Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7801 Southwest 6Th Street
Plantation, FL 33324
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 25 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything was ok
N/a
Couple
Peter from East Dennis, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Maraval, Trinidad And Tobago
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk personnel.
The shuttle left us at the airport and we had to take a taxi. however, front desk said that they would ask you to reimburse me . Is this done? It would make me v happy to get the taxi fare back.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Worthington, OH
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great stay - friendly staff and several perks. Room had 2 queen size beds, not just doubles. Nice hot buffet breakfast daily, happy hour every weeknight with free beer and wine and snacks and hot chocolate chip cookies every week night!
Pool and hot tub were very nice however there are lots of palm trees around the pool and very little sun gets through so you can't really lay out by the pool if you're hoping for a tan.

I would highly recommend this hotel. Close to soccer fields (we were there for a big tournament), big mall is within walking distance and lots of restaurants. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. We forgot a few things and they had everything we needed at the front desk. We decided to get a roll-away cot and they had it up to the room within 10 minutes. Will stay there again in 2015! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bad Nauheim, Germany
December 5, 2014
Couple
6.0
Our room number 221 was terrible. In the wall were many noises all over the night. The refrigerator was also terrible loud. If couldn't sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, CA
November 30, 2014
10.0
Very friendly staff. Was very responsive to our needs.
Couple
Alison from Maraval, Trinidad And Tobago
November 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Front desk receptionists Dianne and Renee were v warm and personable. They both made us feel at home.
Housekeeping forgot to put towels and other bathroom amenities during our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Quincy, MA
August 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hbo channel was great!
There was a problem with the light in our bathroom. It required one to move around every minute for the sensor to work. It made for a terrible shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
November 17, 2013
Couple
1.0
The checkout clerk was pleasant and professional; and said she would arrange for reimbursement of our $32.50 cab fare to our Visa card as the hotel had not provided their advertised pickup airport shuttle.
Hotel listing on Priceline.com indicated complementary airport and cruise terminal shuttle but hotel does not provide after 10 pm. Urine spots on toilet rim, long hairs on the floor, hairs in bed. Requested and got clean sheets to change beds myself.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.