Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
7801 Southwest 6th Street
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 25 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leslie from Miami, FL
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The greetings and reception we got from hotel employee set the tone for a pleasant stay . All other member of the front desk staff were warm as well and the house keeping staff complimeneted.the room was comfy and the breakfast menu was sufficient
The Wi-Fi kept bumping me off
Couple
Mark from Unicoi, TN
October 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Stayed overnight before RCC cruise. Hotel van picked us up at airport and delivered us to the cruise port the next. Room was clean and modern. Breakfast was excellent. Walking distance to mall. Ceiling renovation work going on, but even this was tidy.
You have to wait until you claim you luggage before calling the pickup van. Means you sit 35-40 minutes with your luggage, outside.
Gerard from Saint John, Canada
July 27, 2015
Your staff are very friendly and helpful. They go out of there way to help you.
Couple
Bonnie from Goulds, Canada
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Great location with shopping within walking distance. Fantastic hot breakfast served daily. Perfect location to stay before taking our cruise. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing.... everything was wonderful.
Business Traveler
Zadok from Katy, TX
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Friendly personnel
Couple
Janet from Petty Harbour, Canada
May 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were excelent, got in our room early very helpfully with everything, free shuttle a bonus, nice breakfast,location was perfect for a bit of shopping!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Gainesville, FL
May 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Awesome, friendly staff! (Hotel employee at the front desk is super sweet!) Comp breakfast is great; well presented, plentiful & regularly maintained. Convenient location if you are doing the tourist-y things.

Front desk attendants were top notch; very friendly and informative.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce, CO
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Everything was ok
N/a
Couple
Peter from East Dennis, MA
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alison from Maraval, Trinidad And Tobago
January 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
The front desk personnel.
The shuttle left us at the airport and we had to take a taxi. however, front desk said that they would ask you to reimburse me . Is this done? It would make me v happy to get the taxi fare back.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale/Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.