Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd. Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4499 W. Commercial Blvd
Tamarac, FL 33319

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd. in Fort Lauderdale

# 2 of 178 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Scott from Cape Coral, FL
January 4, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gayla from Joliet, IL
November 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent facility and staff. Would stay there again. Thank you! Breakfast excellent, staff friendly.
No
Business Traveler
Teresa from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was so so nice
The neighborhood
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
July 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff
No microwave in our room had to walk all the way to the lobby
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fajardo, PR
May 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel was very good and exceeded expectations. The rooms were clean, spacious and comfortable. The staff was very polite and were happy to help with anything we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
April 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was exteremly helpful, friendly and professional.
I booked a non smoking room and was given a smoking room. The staff did their best to accommodate us for the inconvenience.
Couple
Gladimir from Charlotte, NC
June 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was courteous & friendly. Facility was clean & well maintained. Breakfast was delicious & there was a variety of items to choose from.
Nothing...everything was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Eduardo from Philadelphia, PA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
friendly staff. Very clean rooms
The hotel is located a bit away from the center of town. I had a renta car so I was able to move around. If you have no car, this is not the hotel for you.

I booked this hotel last minute after a horrible experience in another hotel. They were able to fit me in without any problem.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-Commercial Blvd.
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.