Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center in Fort Lauderdale

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center

Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
250 North Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center in Fort Lauderdale

# 16 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Solo Traveler(1) | Traveling as Couple(7) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Ashley from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location is blocks away from Los Olas and staff was very nice.
Cleanliness could've been better, organization of booking needs a bit of work and parking is not adequate.
Couple
Mariana from Cape Coral, FL
March 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was good and the public room for it quite pleasant.
Since we were away from the hotel all day, we looked forward to using the hot tub to wind down after dinner. We had just gotten into the hot tub when a security guard came out and told us we could not use. He said it was a house rule. Not a good thing!
Couple
Kay from Marianna, FL
March 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean & well decorated with good seating where ever we went in the hotel. We were there 3 days & the staff was friendly & respectful. Parking was in an attatched multilevel garage with good security.
There were only 2 rooms left when we made reservations & it was for the handicapped. There were several things that were inconvenient because of that. Great for handicapped but we aren't.

This was a great place to stay in Fort Lauderdale. It was conveniently located to upscale shopping & worthwhile attractions. And only 2 blocks from First Baptist Church, a good place to worship on Sundays & Wednesdays. Only minutes from the airport & the beach.

Couple
Laura from Woodbridge, Canada
March 16, 2013
Couple
6.0
i liked the private/secure drive-in parking spot to floor level of hotel room
the price!!! too expensive for what they give you. the air quality in the room was unbearable. the bed/pillows very uncomfortable to sleep on.

they charge for parking! better off staying on a hotel located on beach strip as rooms are cheaper and parking is free.

Couple
Valerie from Clermont, FL
February 24, 2013
Couple
7.0
new at this visit: a bar and hot food which can be selected from a limited menu but it was a good alternative to take-out. Breakfast buffet was good
Parking is expensive

Clean neat room;parking can be expensive. location close to Las Olas shopping.

Couple
Sam from Owings Mills, ME
December 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Economic, located in a quite area
I can not think of anything that was not satisfactiry

Very good for a short stay. Taxis are readily available.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Ft. Lauderdale-City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg