Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area

Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area

Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
250 North Andrews Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area in Fort Lauderdale

See Most Popular hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Camille from Miami, FL
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
The location. Unsafe neighborhood
Couple
Samuel from Miami, FL
June 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pablo from San Mateo, CA
May 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very good breakfast and great service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, MN
April 17, 2016
9.0
The private 2nd floor sunny pool area was nice, along with price and the staffs friendliness.
The pillows could be better and the pool should be open later than 10pm. Pillows and the pool area closed at 10 was all I didn't like.
Couple
Sara from Cedar Lake, IN
April 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff.
The location was a little farther than I had expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
March 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
free breakfast,local
overall good hotel, paid parking even if you do not park at the hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
March 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
Other guests complained about the hotel's location in the city. Although due to weather we did not wander the streets at night, we saw nothing particularly sketchy about the neighborhood. Its located in an urban setting just keep that in mind at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridge, NY
March 5, 2016
Couple
9.0
Clean, affordable, kind staff, we would return.
Neighborhood did not have a lot to do within walking distance. Had to walk approx 3/4 mile to get to anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Downers Grove, IL
December 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Free breakfast, location near cruise port and airport
When I got into bed at 11, I found the bed to be soaking wet down to the mattress. After calling the front desk, a kind employee brought up a blanket and clean sheets to use as a barrier against the wet mattress. Hotel was full--we couldn't switch rooms.
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurabo, PR
November 10, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Lauderdale/Downtown Las Olas Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.