Hampton Inn Frostburg

Hampton Inn Frostburg in Frostburg

Hampton Inn Frostburg

Hampton Inn Frostburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11200 New Georges Creek Road
Frostburg, MD 21532

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Frostburg in Frostburg

# 1 of 4 hotels in Frostburg
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Frostburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Frostburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Frostburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Shallotte, NC
October 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff was professional and polite. Hotel was clean and breakfast was good.
Wireless internet needs improving.

Clean. Nice rooms.

Couple
Eric from Williamsport, PA
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hampton Inns are always great! The room was comfortable, clean and spacious. The location was ideal as well as the first floor room with plenty of room for my bicycle.
No!

I was warmly greeted by the front desk staff. They offered me bottled water and fresh-baked cookies. Since it was almost time for the cookies to be put away for the evening, I was able to have more than one. The staff made sure that I was very comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.

Couple
William from Oil City, PA
June 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was very friendly and helpful.They have a great breakfast. Hot items , bacon eggs not your typical "breakfast included" breakfast

The hotel was very clean and quiet. We asked about some places in the area to eat. we had been thinking about a particular restaurant and the desk person diplomatically steered us in another direction. we found out later why and we were very grateful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Easy to get to, clean, friendly staff, free breakfast, free internet
No restaurant, there are not a lot of dining choices in Frostburg
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hagerstown, MD
December 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was extremely close to Frostburg State University for my graduation.
The indoor pool was disgusting. It was like the pool hadn't been cleaned in 3 months. I was extremely dissatisfied with that aspect.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldvein, VA
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, convenience and cleanliness. Have stayed at the same hotel many times.
Since I went through Priceline.com I could not change anything about my room. I wanted a smoking room and that was not an option on the website. Also, this hotel has changed from last August. Now there is only 1 smoking room in the whole hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bel Air, MD
September 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. I have a bad back and have had problems with other hotel beds.
No

Hampton Inn at Frostburg has a warm atmosphere. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is really a big plus and would definitely bring us back to stay at this inn.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Lawrence, NY
April 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, very clean. Nice fridge and microwave combo!will definitely stay there when I go to Frostburg to visit my parents.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Lansing, KS
April 23, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable beds.
Difficult to find stations on TV.

Good location. Buffet breakfast was only fair. Not enough fresh fruits. Limited selections. Good coffee. Kind staff.

Couple
Lesa from Poca, WV
November 7, 2012
Couple
Workers were very friendly and helpful
Nothing

We had a wonderful visit at this hotel...I want to go back and stay in the exact same room the next time I go. The staff was very helpful in recommending places to eat and once they talked to you they went overboard to be friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Frostburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Frostburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg