Hotels in Frankfort

Hampton Inn Frankfort

Hampton Inn Frankfort

Hampton Inn Frankfort Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1310 Us Hwy 127 South
Frankfort, KY 40601

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Frankfort in Frankfort

# 7 of 7 hotels in Frankfort
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Frankfort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Frankfort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sandi from Dunbar, WV
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff are wonderful!! I didn't get the man's name that was on duty during our stay but he was great and very helpful. When we walked in our room it smelt so clean....I have never had a room smell like that in any if the hotels I have stayed.

Clean, great smelling, great staff, comfortable beds and great breakfast!!!

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Winchester, KY
August 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
front desk staff was extremely friendly and very efficient
Only negative was the exit from the parking lot was difficult due to turn restrictions.
Couple
Arthur from Monroe, LA
June 7, 2013
Couple
5.0
Bed was super comfortable
Did not meet our expectations for a Hampton Inn.

Bed was super comfortable. Breakfast was sub-par. Should have been less expensive.

Couple
Tj from Ann Arbor, MI
June 6, 2012
Couple
10.0
easy in/out; helpful staff; great location
no complaints

Great location for our bourbon trail tour. The staff was quite helpful in suggesting eateries of local character (a requirement when we're out of town. We would have preferred queen beds, but the doubles were solid and not disappointing. I'd stay here again...for sure.

Couple
Rhonda from Olive Branch, MS
August 8, 2011
Couple
10.0
Great location, great hotel experience, very quiet even with a crowd there, very safe area.
Breakfast was just the general continental fare.

Very nice stay. No problems at all. Easy to get to. Clean, friendly, and safe.

Couple
Bonnie from Hopkinsville, KY
June 22, 2011
Couple
8.0
The wait staff was friendly and helpful with local directions.
The coffee pot in our room did not work.

This hotel was acceptable in cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness.

Couple
Melanie from Vienna, VA
May 6, 2011
Couple
10.0
Well-appointed, clean rooms . Great bed. Breakfast especially nice with omelets, sausage, and biscuits.

Excellent location, right off 64,in between Lexington & Louisville, and a short drive to downtown Frankfurt. Easy check-in and out with a very friendly staff. Very clean and well-appointed rooms with a divinely comfortable bed. Good breakfast with omelets, sausage, and biscuits added to the usual fare. We enjoyed our stay so much that we booked the Hampton Inn again for our return trip. ...read more

Business Traveler
Eric from Whitesville, KY
February 18, 2011
Business Traveler
8.0
I like the overall feel of the hotel plus the staff was very helpful.
I wish the exercise room had more to offer.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Frankfort
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Frankfort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg