Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx

Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx

Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2271 West I-10
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx in Fort Stockton

# 2 of 13 hotels in Fort Stockton
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
July 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very clean. Breakfast was perfect and the ladies at the front desk passed out sack snacks to the kids.
Solo Traveler
Ronald from San Diego, CA
June 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronald from San Diego, CA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and room.
Everything was fine.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
March 15, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Staff
housekeeping kept coming in, couldn't accommodate early check in, crying baby kept us up all night next to us and people stomping upstairs.
Couple
Kevin from Halstead, KS
March 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice place. Clean. Staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. Breakfast was good. Room was comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Paolo from Madison, AL
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
bed was comfortablewi-fi was free
not as easy to access from freeway as expectedno bar, no restaurantbreackfast was low levelone waitress was very loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelsy from Katy, TX
September 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was clean and the staff was very nice.
The breakfast was unpalatable. I know that hotel breakfasts aren't the last word in fine dining, but I expected the food to be cooked correctly. My toddlers liked the cold cereal, but the pastries and hot offerings were disgusting.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, UT
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Breakfast was great!
The room was VERY small. We got what was supposed to be a double room with 2 queen beds, and we could barely fit a pack-n-play in right next to the noises air conditioner.

When I asked the staff if we had the correct room and that we had paid extra for the upgraded "double room," the front desk lady asked how much I paid for my room and then went on to tell me I should feel lucky because the rate that night was more that the deal I had found online...a week prior to staying there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michal from Moncks Corner, SC
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean quiet room
No

Great pit stop on a long trip across Texas

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
October 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
cleanliness and spaciousness....
breakfast was luke warm...

all in all hotel was excellant met our needs as far as comfort and cleanliness..

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Stockton, Tx
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.