Hampton Inn Fort Payne

Hampton Inn Fort Payne in Fort Payne

Hampton Inn Fort Payne

Hampton Inn Fort Payne Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1201 Jordan Road Southwest
Fort Payne, AL 35968

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fort Payne in Fort Payne

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fort Payne
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fort Payne
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fort Payne

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sherri from Mobile, AL
June 22, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
April 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
They had a nice breakfast.
Dirty sheets were put on our bed, which was confirmed by the head of housekeeping. The credit card we left for incidentals was charged almost $450.00 and no one can tell us why. Only the manager can access the computer system, and she was out of town.

I could not have been less impressed with this hotel. I was extremely disappointed.

Solo Traveler
Margaret from Ventura, CA
August 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
2.0
The coffee was good.
Noise in room was terrible did not sleep all night.

Noise in this room really bad. Worst i've every stayed in.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Philpot, KY
July 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice room with fridge and microwave.
Continental hot breakfast was not that good. Dirty tables.
Family Traveling with Teens
Gail from Huntsville, AL
March 17, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very clean, WI FI, breakfast was excellant, Friendly.
Pool was too cold to swim.

The staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean, and the hotel is in a great location. The swimming pool was too cold to swin in, although it was indoor, on Friday night. We asked to have it warmed up. The manager came in and raised the tempature on Saturday afternoon and on Saturday night we were able to swim but still was very cold. By Sunday it was fine to swim but we had to leave. I do appreciate the quickness of the staff to try to satisfy us once we complained. Excellant hotel. I do recommend it to anyone who is staying in Ft. Payne. ...read more

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Bessemer, AL
November 9, 2010
Senior Travelers
10.0
Bed was comfortable, bathroom clean, furnished and
TV chair comfortable.
Refrigerator needed to be cleaned.

Everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very good and plenty. We enjoyed our stay there very much.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Town Creek,AL
April 19, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very convenient location to the sites in the area.
Swimming pool had way too much chlorine.

The room smelled a little bad, and the pool had too much chlorine. The beds were very comfortable and the free wi-fi was a plus. But, I didn't feel comfortable walking around barefoot in the room.

Group Traveler
Rodrigo from Bay Minette,AL
October 26, 2009
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, spacious breakfast area.
Solo Traveler
Danielle
April 24, 2008
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed was very comfortable!
There is not anything I did not like it was great!

It was the best sleep I have had in a long time. The room had everything I needed in it, iron and ironing board etc. It was very quiet and peaceful, I really enjoyed it.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fort Payne
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fort Payne
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg