Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown

Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown in Florence

Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown

Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
2281 Florence Blvd
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown in Florence

# 3 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Comfortable beds. Good breakfast - child ate free. Well-sized room and decent bathroom.
There were ketchup splatters on the wall near the desk. The bathroom smelled like someone had sprayed perfume and it was still on the wall. The faucet handle spun around and around 360 degrees. The tiles in the pool area were slippery.

I had a comfortable stay at this hotel. The staff were very nice and the breakfast was quite good. We enjoyed the swimming pool regardless of the slippery tiles and the room was fine even though they hadn't cleaned the walls lately.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IN
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Steven from Gainesville, FL
August 13, 2014
10.0
Clean and bright.
Sofa bed not good for adults.

Worked out fine.

Group Traveler
James from Three Rivers, MI
July 29, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jack from Senatobia, MS
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was great and the staff was awesome
The price I agreed to pay online was different than what I was billed

Very clean and well maintained

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
April 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed our spacious room at a Great Price. Very close to food and shopping
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceburg, KY
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice. We especially enjoyed the breakfast each morning. One of the best we have seen in our travels.
Group Traveler
Angel from Seattle, WA
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Comfy beds and soft pillows.
I actually wanted to stay at the Hampton Inn Downtown Florence.

Girl at front counter had beautiful blue eyes. Breakfast was delicious and breakfast chefs were accommodating. Beds were extremely comfortable and pillows were so soft I called for a late 1PM check-out. The curtains kept the room completely dark until check-out and was the perfect room for nursing a hangover after a wedding.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Ringgold, GA
April 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and provided all necessities. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet, and the staff was extremely helpful in locating a pillow pet my toddler left behind.
Breakfast was good but would loved to have seen more variety. Egg casserole was the same both days and no meat available on the second day. An additional waffle maker would also be helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clarice from Chattanooga, TN
April 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was clean and comfortable.My family had a horrible experience at another hotel the night before so our room was great!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Florence-Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg