Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
544 Route 9
Fishkill, NY 12524
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

# 2 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Robert from Montreal, Canada
August 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Yorktown Heights, NY
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
free breakfast and internet: great staff
I have a pending charge on my credit card for $50 .... I thought you took care of the entire room charge?? I certainly didn;'t charge any extras
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jean S from St Basile, Canada
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Normal, IL
August 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was extremely friendly and very helpful. Lots of places to eat very nearby - don't miss the diner for full menu and New York style desserts to die for!
Nothing. This was a very economical stop with all the amenities of a pricier hotel. Love it.

I was concerned ahead of time that Fishkill might not be a nice, safe stop. We were pleasantly surprised and will stay here again.

Couple
Felix from Matawan, NJ
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located off the freeway. Close to restaurants, shops and area attractions. It deserves more stars than the current two and a half.
WiFi is intermittently unpredictable and my room is not at the ends of the building.

Hampton Inn never fail our expectations. Nicely designed & spacious rooms, comfy bed, quiet AC unit,

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was wonderful very friendly

It was a pleasant stay the room was very clean very good customer service.

Business Traveler
Emily from New Haven, CT
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make me a "To-Go" breakfast bag, which was greatly appreciated.
Jess from Yonkers, NY
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emily from New Haven, CT
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are always very pleasant, and the Wednesday free happy hour is a nice surprise.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg