Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
544 Route 9
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

# 2 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 333 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milltown, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean room, everything in room worked great. Nice breakfast with good variety. Courteous front desk, very welcoming. Housekeeping did a good job.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Susan from Waterford, NY
December 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness, cleanliness, and willingness to make copies for me last-minute!
I enjoyed my stay thoroughly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Shippensburg, PA
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The sheets were already on the pullout sofa-bed, which was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Point, NY
December 4, 2014
8.0
Room size was great. Bathroom was big. Breakfast was great. Lots of choices.
We had noisy neighbors but the hotel staff was great about moving our room.

Great location for a stop on our way to Long Island for an early morning soccer game.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Latham, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
2.0
Breakfast is good
Bed bug problem !!! Bad customer service !!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have never experienced a faster checkin process. I had a keycard in under a minute.
Couldn't get change for laundry after midnight.
Couple
Amy from Sarasota, FL
November 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even to the breakfast, They had Western omeletes and I can't eat them, I spoke to lady in the kitchen - because the eggs were appealing0 and she make me a regular cheese omelet. Wonderful! It was a lovely stay.
N/A

There are no laundry facilities in the hotel and the gym is also off grounds. I can't tell you how very worth the price and time this hotel was. Absolutely fabulous.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woonsocket, RI
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The gentleman when I checked in was great. He made sure w3 had everything we needed.
Went down for breakfast around 8 am to bring it back to them the kids didn't want to get dressed to come down they had a late night, an they had no tray to carry the food an drinks on. So I had to make several trips an they were out of fresh fruit.
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Oxnard, CA
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The friendliness of the staff, the cleanliness of the hotel, the indoor pool, free wifi and the free continental breakfast.
We ended up extending our stay and the regular rates were pretty high compared to the surrounding hotels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, KY
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg