Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill

Hampton Inn Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
544 Route 9
Fishkill, NY 12524
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fishkill in Fishkill

# 2 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 301 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Felix from Matawan, NJ
July 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located off the freeway. Close to restaurants, shops and area attractions. It deserves more stars than the current two and a half.
WiFi is intermittently unpredictable and my room is not at the ends of the building.

Hampton Inn never fail our expectations. Nicely designed & spacious rooms, comfy bed, quiet AC unit,

Family Traveling with Teens
Shirley from Chicago, IL
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was wonderful very friendly

It was a pleasant stay the room was very clean very good customer service.

Business Traveler
Emily from New Haven, CT
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff went out of their way to make me a "To-Go" breakfast bag, which was greatly appreciated.
Jess from Yonkers, NY
June 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from Pine City, NY
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Emily from New Haven, CT
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are always very pleasant, and the Wednesday free happy hour is a nice surprise.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
May 7, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very helpful staff. Leigh (overnight) and Sarah were both welcoming and helpful.
Senior Travelers
James from East Amherst, NY
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location, quality of all amenities from the indoor pool to the complimentary breakfast wer all first class. The staff and management were friendly and went out of their way to assist guests in any way possible.
NOTHING!

Highly recommend.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
I was impressed with cleanliness.
The only thing that disappointed us greatly was the. Last night of our stay when it became filled with cigarette smoke of which I was a former asthmatic. Therefore, we had to change rooms late in the night. The smoke came from the bathroom vent.

It was very clean. The blanket and linen smelled fresh and clean. I was so happy since most hotels don't wash the blanket.

Couple
Francois from La Prairie, Canada
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
great deal. Room extra clean. Breakfast ok. Quiet
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg