Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga in Fayetteville

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
110 Meeting Place Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga in Fayetteville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
August 13, 2014
7.0
Room was clean and hotel was quiet and relaxing.
Room had a very strong odor that may have been so me type of cleaner or disinfectant. It was very noticeable upon every entry. Also the refrigerate made a constant tapping noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maranza from Dalton, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we first checked in, the air in the room didn't work, they were very quick to get us into another room that the air did work.
Couple
Hannah from Fayetteville, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
November 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room,excellant shower,quiet location, easy access,nice staff Locked access through the rear door with my room key.
Clock was not plugged in and when I plugged it in the light was out. The clock on the microwave did not have the correct time on it.

Excelant acomodations. Will stay there again if I come back to Fayetteville.

Group Traveler
James from Pasadena, MD
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Friendly Staff. Let me check in early. Very clean and good breakfast.
Group Traveler
K from Houston, AL
June 22, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The bed, always the bed at Hampton Inn.
There was a problem with the mirrored door on the closet. The latch was loose and the door would not stay closed. That closet is in an awkward position because opening the door blocks the short hall between the bath and the bedroom.

The hotel was great! Good location (parking lot was a little confusing regarding entrances and exits). Breakfast was quite good. Front desk personnel and kitchen personnel were friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and roomy. Thanks for the frig and microwave in the room! We always bring something that needs the frig even though we tend to eat our meals out. And, the beds were clean and comfy as always! There are outlets for an iron (provided) or a charger in easily accessible locations. Very convenient! ...read more

Couple
Sharon from Carnesville, GA
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to the Southern Outdoor Amphitheater.

Clean, bed, very comfortable, and useful for business if needed. Friendly staff and
great breakfast.

Senior Travelers
Cay from Cary, NC
June 7, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Hot breakfast was fabulous.
Not a thing.

It was a wonderful place to stay, everything was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from Daphne, AL
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean and professional. I also liked the hot complimentary breakfast.
Some in-room lamps did not work.

My overall experience at this hotel was excellent. I would visit this hotel again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancie from Lexington, KY
October 7, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Lovely hotel with a friendly, responsive staff.
A bit expensive for the location
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg