Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
110 Meeting Place Drive
Fayetteville, GA 30214

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga in Fayetteville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Fayetteville
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lyndhurst, NJ
May 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hotel was in a convenient location for my trip & very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, TN
March 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel.We arrived in town early and the staff was great about getting us a room ready before our scheduled check in time.It was very clean and the breakfast was wonderful.
No
Solo Traveler
Richard W. from Rincon, GA
October 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Front desk staff very helpful. Room & bath clean.
TV channels very limited.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, GA
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lehighton, PA
August 13, 2014
7.0
Room was clean and hotel was quiet and relaxing.
Room had a very strong odor that may have been so me type of cleaner or disinfectant. It was very noticeable upon every entry. Also the refrigerate made a constant tapping noise.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maranza from Dalton, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When we first checked in, the air in the room didn't work, they were very quick to get us into another room that the air did work.
Couple
Hannah from Fayetteville, GA
January 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dade City, FL
November 1, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice room,excellant shower,quiet location, easy access,nice staff Locked access through the rear door with my room key.
Clock was not plugged in and when I plugged it in the light was out. The clock on the microwave did not have the correct time on it.

Excelant acomodations. Will stay there again if I come back to Fayetteville.

Group Traveler
James from Pasadena, MD
September 12, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Very Friendly Staff. Let me check in early. Very clean and good breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Fayetteville, Ga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.