Hampton Inn Farmington

Hampton Inn Farmington in Farmington

Hampton Inn Farmington

Hampton Inn Farmington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
850 Valley Creek Drive
Farmington, MO 63640

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Farmington in Farmington

# 1 of 6 hotels in Farmington
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Farmington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Farmington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Fenton, MO
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All areas of the hotel were clean and the staff was very nice and willing to assist with any needs.Cheyenne at the front desk was especially welcoming and personable. The room was clean,bedding was comfortable,and there was a good selection for breakfast.
Couple
Kathleen from Dunwoody, GA
May 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything! Very clean and comfortable public areas and room. Staff was excellent. Location very convenient to local shopping, dining and close to major roads.
Couple
Christopher from Nashville, TN
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
great prices and great breakfast

very nice and safe location. Clean room and great check out time 12 p.m.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carterville, IL
October 24, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The wonderful breakfast!
The room was prepaid through Priceline. They took my credit card number for incidentals which I had nothing. They charged the price of a room, which was $101, to my credit card on the Saturday that I stayed and they have yet to credit it back to my card

Would stay there again

Couple
Richard from Ennis, TX
November 26, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredibly polite and the hospitality was warm and friendly. The breakfast was amazing!
We just wished we could have stayed with themm longer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jill from Poplar Bluff, MO
August 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly, helpful and proficient. Beds and pillows awesome!

This hotel was clean, quiet and very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and did their job well.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from St. Charles, MO
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, friendly, new facility, good location.
Bathroom needs an exhaust fan & more towels.

The staff was very accomodating & friendly. The hotel seems to be a newer hotel so it was clean & the decor was very nice.

Senior Travelers
Debbie from Indianapolis, IN
July 18, 2012
Senior Travelers
7.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Staff was very friendly.

Couple
Nick from Solon, OH
February 29, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great room, very clean, awesome shower
N/A

The Hotel was very nice, much better than expected. The staff was friendly, the breakfast was great, the room was very clean, the bathroom was spot less, It was very modern and comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Mt. Pleasant, SC
August 2, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, convenient, & served our purpose wonderfully.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Farmington
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Farmington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg