Hampton Inn Evansville

Hampton Inn Evansville

Hampton Inn Evansville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
8000 Eagle Crest Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Evansville in Evansville

# 2 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Evansville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Evansville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermitage, TN
May 8, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Very nice location, clean place, nice breakfast choices
The door had issues with the key cards
Couple
Jacqueline from Pensacola, FL
April 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
People were very friendly and willing to help.
Nothing comes to mind.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mayfield, KY
March 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff friendly and efficient. Room well arranged and clean. Beds were good and comfortable.. Eating area for free breakfast was especially attractive and enjoyable. Liked free always available coffee bar. Location was especially handy to restaurants.
Breakfast selections were somewhat sparse but all food was good and filling. Need containers at front door where people smoke to avoid mess of cig butts in planters and general area.
Business Traveler
Allen from Glassboro, NJ
March 2, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location had provided acccess to a variety of places to dine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, IL
November 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was very nice. Comfortable bed and pillows.
Had to wait at desk. No one present upon arrival. There was a note. Restroom by lobby was locked upon arrival.
Couple
William from Dover, OH
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and very clean.
No

THis hotel was a perfect location for our weekend to attend a special event. Easy to find.

Couple
David from Vincennes, IN
July 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
I didn't particularly like anything about this hotel, other than it had an available room. It was way overpriced and nothing stood out as special. I only booked this hotel because it was the only one that had a vacancy.
I did not like the fact that I had to go to the front desk three times to get a key that worked. Once I finally got into the room, I was extremely disappointed. I expected a lot more for almost----. Worst of all, I found three hairs on my pillow. Gross

There was nothing special at all about this hotel. I only booked a room there because it was the only one that had a vacancy. There was a sign at the front desk that claimed, "if you're not 100% satisfied, you don't pay." Well, needless to say, I was not even close to satisfied, but still paid. Not only paid, but overpaid. Nearly---- for an ordinary hotel room. They did serve breakfast, but it was nothing special either. ...read more

Group Traveler
Sonia from Spring, TX
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
It wasn't cleaned well.

It was small and intimate. The free breakfast was awful. Nothing was fresh with the exception of the fresh fruit but it was not flavorful.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
September 26, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
It was very nice and clean.

The Hampton was one of the nicer places we stayed on our trip from Milwaukee to Nashville. It was very clean and it looked nice. There was a large selection of hot food for breakfast and the dining area was large and clean. We didn't make it to the pool, but our stay was very pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
September 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was excellant, friendly staff, convenient to get to and where we wanted to be.

We stayed here on a visit to family. Excellant room,friendly staff, clean, free breakfast, easy access.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Evansville
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.