Hampton Inn Erie-South

Hampton Inn Erie-South in Erie

Hampton Inn Erie-South

Hampton Inn Erie-South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8050 Old Oliver Road
Erie, PA 16509

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Erie-South in Erie

# 2 of 30 hotels in Erie
Based on 135 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Erie-South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Erie-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Erie-South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
September 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Steven from Toronto, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
great staff, great breakfast, nice pool
interstate traffic

nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, Canada
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The beds are very comfotable! The breakfast is also very good.

I like that it is close to shopping and restuarants. Very Clean & the staff were all very friendly & helpful!

Couple
Roger from Johnstown, OH
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Really comfortable beds and great breakfast.
No shuttle to casino
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarion, PA
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Comfortable beds, good breakfast
The internet was iffy. They offered to fix it but that included coming to our room after we were dressed fro bed so we passed.
Senior Travelers
William from Austin, TX
July 31, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
LOCATION. wE HAVE STAYED at this motel since it opened 1j0+ yrs. ago.; we will not be going back unless improvements are made. roooms were NOT what were promised. maintenance ;has deteriorated; jmotel was; full; staff had; no incentive to iprove rooms b
SEE above! rooms were; not what we had b ooked and staff had no incentive to iprove because we booked thru; y;ou!! jWe cut our stay shsort because of the arrngmnt. staff is very good,k some have been there for several years. jBrkfst is best left out.

BRKFST IS GEARED TO ROAD WARRIORS, KIDS(UP; TO 60 ;YRS. OLD) tasteless. coffee is still very good. handicapped facilities aee NOT adequate; and none made for hearing impaired

Couple
Joseph from Waynesburg, PA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
indoor pool,gym,and staff where all great
no complaints at all about this hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brackney, PA
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Vincent from New Castle, PA
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was really nice. The room was awesome, the free breakfast was awesome, the staff was awesome! I was very impressed!!!!
Couple
Gregg from Montoursville, PA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff super. The front desk clerks went out of there way to make our stay enjoyable.The hot breakfast was great with different things each morning.
The only downside to this hotel is the road noise. It is very close to I-90.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Erie-South
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Erie-South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg