Hotels in Emporia

Hampton Inn Emporia

Hampton Inn Emporia

Hampton Inn Emporia Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
898 Wiggins Road
Emporia, VA 23847

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Emporia in Emporia

# 7 of 11 hotels in Emporia
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Emporia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Emporia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Nesconset, NY
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenience, nice rooms, pleasant staff, & nice complimentary breakfast.
With only one enterance, parking.

We had a nice stay! Everyone was helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrica from Barnesville, MD
August 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I am not picky but my sister really wanted to stay here. We came in late and left early so were not able to enjoy the pool or gym. I will say when I hopped right into the bed it felt great and we all went right out. My sister could not stop talking about
The breakfast was OK but nothing to write home about and we had to stop somewhere else to eat. You had a lot of stuff but not what a few of us eat but that is us not you.

Great place to stay and I would recommend you to all. Thank you for your great hospitality.

Couple
Sally from Waldwick, NJ
August 12, 2012
Couple
9.0
The mattress was divine.
Very cold.

Accessibility to highway was very good, staff wonderful and room very clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jay from San Francisco, CA
July 19, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good continental breakfast
Ashtrays and smoking allowed
Solo Traveler
Brian from Manchester, NH
May 22, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very clean hotel.
Shower head in the room.

This hotel is located very well, is very clean and the free breakfast works well for us when traveling.

Couple
Linda from Haines City, FL
August 31, 2011
Couple
1.0
children so scared with ni lights ..nothing..but the hotel desk has it all ,air ,lights ..food..
unprepared for power outages ,the 35.00 hotel arcoss the street had lights an genertor..prepared for its guess

aafter all i hae said,i find it unreal that not een a flashlight was offered ,no air ,no window to open..this was wind just over 35 miles when the lights went out..no generator ,but for the hotel desk an they had air,,not even a flashlight,kids scared..had to put them in the pool for cooling off..but it was so hot when you got out..unreal..i travel with priceline often an neer hae i had theis,,an at a hamilton inn!! ...read more

Couple
Sarah from Waldwick, NJ
August 8, 2011
Couple
9.0
Near major highway exit, cleaniness, room comfort
Nothing

Very good, convenient to major highways when using as a sleep over on trip, clean,clean and more clean.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Emporia
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Emporia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg