Hampton Inn East Peoria

Hampton Inn East Peoria

Hampton Inn East Peoria Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
11 Winners Way
East Peoria, IL 61611

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn East Peoria in East Peoria

# 2 of 8 hotels in East Peoria
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn East Peoria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn East Peoria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monticello, IL
January 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had planned this trip around spending time in the paradice casino, and i was thrilled to see it shared the same parking lot(basicly) with the hotel, so we could just walk over.
there was some construction going in the stairwell, right next to are room on Sunday, banging woke us earlier than we would have liked, but not too early.
Couple
Joseph from Oswego, NY
December 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
LOCATION AND VERY CLEAN
NO MICROWAVE OR REFRIGERATOR.
Couple
David from Fulton, IL
October 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Lockport, IL
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everyone was very helpful and friendly, pool and hot tub were wonderful and the location was perfect.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Renault, IL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff was really nice and the hot breakfast is great. had a good stay.
the hottub in the pool room is old and very small.
David from Saint Paul, MN
August 13, 2014
10.0
Clean, roomy, super-comfy beds!
Nothing wrong.

Great breakfast!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Denise from Pana, IL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I booked a room with 2 queens. I also called the hotel directly three days before two confirm my reservation and to confirm that I needed 2 queens. When we got there we had a room with one king bed.
Couple
Danielle from Champaign, IL
March 1, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast selection, clean rooms, nice proximity to the casino.
Parking wasn't great - busy weekend.

Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast selection, clean rooms, nice proximity to the casino.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from New Lenox, IL
May 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very attractively appointed room; comfortable bed and
clean.
Water spray in shower not the best.

Overall, very pleased with hotel. Attractive, clean room; good breakfast; friendly, helpful front-desk staff.

Couple
Nancy from Argyle,TX
October 10, 2009
Couple
10.0
Met all of our expectations. Clean, friendly, close to everything and loved it.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Hampton Inn East Peoria
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn East Peoria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.