Hampton Inn Easley

Hampton Inn Easley

Hampton Inn Easley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8 Southern Center Court
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Easley in Easley

# 1 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good location for my business trip. Outback Steak House right in front of the Hotel. I walked across the parking lot and had dinner both nights.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Abingdon, VA
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Was a very clean and nice hotel staff was great
Nothing all was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
FIRST CLASS
DIDN'T GET TO STAY AS LONG AS WE WOULD HAVE LIKED TO VISIT WITH FAMILY AND ENJOY SURROUNDING ATTRACTIONS *NO FAULT OF THE HOTEL
Business Traveler
Michael from Memphis, TN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the USB charger by the bedside. The bed itself wasn't bad either.
Took the desk clerk 3 tries to get my room keys working. At 3:30am, this was severely annoying and ruined the entire experience. I was actually given the room number of an occupied room. Thank god they didn't work. That would have been awkward/dangerous.

There were smoking rooms, which makes the whole place smell dirty. The shower water pressure was the worst I've ever experienced.

Couple
Tonia from Columbia, SC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Bch., CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The food available in the morning was very good and very fresh! It was also very nourishing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent maid service and LOVED the free breakfast each morning.
Would love the free breaksfast option to be extended til 11am for those of us who are on vacation and dont want to wake up early.
Couple
Brandon from Mt. Pleasant, SC
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and breakfast

Great location to stay if wanting to attend any Clemson University activities

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Crane Hill, AL
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and eager to please.
Nothing negative about our stay.
Couple
Larry from Walnut Creek, CA
September 20, 2012
Couple
1.0
The staff tried hard to make accommodations.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Easley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.