Hampton Inn Easley

Hampton Inn Easley in Easley

Hampton Inn Easley

Hampton Inn Easley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
8 Southern Center Court
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Easley in Easley

# 1 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Memphis, TN
October 11, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
I liked the USB charger by the bedside. The bed itself wasn't bad either.
Took the desk clerk 3 tries to get my room keys working. At 3:30am, this was severely annoying and ruined the entire experience. I was actually given the room number of an occupied room. Thank god they didn't work. That would have been awkward/dangerous.

There were smoking rooms, which makes the whole place smell dirty. The shower water pressure was the worst I've ever experienced.

Couple
Tonia from Columbia, SC
August 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Bch., CA
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The food available in the morning was very good and very fresh! It was also very nourishing.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean rooms, excellent maid service and LOVED the free breakfast each morning.
Would love the free breaksfast option to be extended til 11am for those of us who are on vacation and dont want to wake up early.
Couple
Brandon from Mt. Pleasant, SC
January 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and breakfast

Great location to stay if wanting to attend any Clemson University activities

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Crane Hill, AL
December 31, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was extremely friendly and eager to please.
Nothing negative about our stay.
Couple
Larry from Walnut Creek, CA
September 20, 2012
Couple
1.0
The staff tried hard to make accommodations.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Johms Island, SC
October 28, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Current, clean and condoned about customer service.

Clean and up to date facilities. 25 mins. from Clemson. Not a bad drive if in the area for a football game and do not want to pay downtown Clemson prices.

Couple
Beth from Arcadia, CA
September 29, 2011
Couple
10.0
liked the staff and room was cozy.
n/a

Would recommend this hotel to friends and family, it was very clean, cozy, and staff was great.

Business Traveler
Jim from Chesterton, IN
September 12, 2011
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
My room reeked of cigarettes when I specifically asked for a nonsmoking room. No other room was available to me.

Convenient location for my business meeting but I hope never to return.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Easley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg