Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Hampton Inn Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
2750 Mall Loop Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 1 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
We were on a 10 day driving trip and most of the hotels were pretty average or even down right bad. This one was great!! The breakfast was outstanding. Wish we'd stayed at Hampton's the entire trip.
There wasn't anything I didn't like about this hotel.

They also had a very nice gym and a nice size laundry area right there as well. As a matter of fact because I could see it while I was working out we decided to do some laundry. We're sure glad we did. Loved this hotel!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was great and it was located close to the interstate.
I did not like the lack of parking close to our room and elevator. I realize that they are renovating but it is still very old looking and other than the lobby and a flatscreen in the room what is new? And why are they charging as much as a new Hampton?

Do not park in the back if you are planning to walk a long distance to the elevator.

Group Traveler
Richard from Bloomingdale, IL
April 8, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
The lobby and breakfast area was a nice meeting place.
Under construction, pool was closed (season)

On the lower end of other Hampton Inns I have stayed at. Hopfully the refurbishment covers that.

Couple
Charla from Dyersburg, TN
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Group Traveler
Jerry from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I could get a smoking room
no

Well layed out room, great breakfast, nice pool, quite and comfortable. It had every thing I was looking for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Repeat customer. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, and the breakfast is always good. The lights were out one morning for a while, but that was all over town.
nothing

This is the best place to stay in Dyersburg, Tn. The beds are the most comfortable and they have the best breakfast of the hotels available in Dyersburg. I have stayed at them all, and this is the best, and best price for the value.

Couple
Kathy from Byhalia, MS
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. The front desk clerk Dawn went out of her way to take care of us. The air was not working properly in our room and she went above and beyond to fix it. We will be back.

It was very clean and comfortable with the most kind and professional staff. We will be back.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.