Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Hampton Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Hampton Inn Dyersburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
2750 Mall Loop Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 1 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jerry from Louisville, KY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I could get a smoking room
no

Well layed out room, great breakfast, nice pool, quite and comfortable. It had every thing I was looking for.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Home, AR
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Houston from Henderson, KY
February 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Repeat customer. The beds and pillows are very comfortable, and the breakfast is always good. The lights were out one morning for a while, but that was all over town.
nothing

This is the best place to stay in Dyersburg, Tn. The beds are the most comfortable and they have the best breakfast of the hotels available in Dyersburg. I have stayed at them all, and this is the best, and best price for the value.

Couple
Kathy from Byhalia, MS
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was very clean. The front desk clerk Dawn went out of her way to take care of us. The air was not working properly in our room and she went above and beyond to fix it. We will be back.

It was very clean and comfortable with the most kind and professional staff. We will be back.

Business Traveler
Gwen from Millington, TN
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The friendliness of staff
no

Check in quick, friendly staff informative. Very nice place even though it was a short stay, breakfast was great to.

Group Traveler
Leonard from De Valls Bluff, AR
July 14, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was eager to help with all my needs
No

Clean nice place to stay. Convenient location

Business Traveler
Tony from Columbus, IN
February 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
No problems with the hotel staff or the room. The room was clean and nice. The staff were friendly and helpful.
we were booked for check-in on sunday 17th at 2:00pm and was not able to get in until 2:00am Monday morning. We were still charged a full day anyway. I contacted priceline about this but no reply from them. No to happy about that. Thanks...

The hotel was decent and clean. All of the staff were friendly and helpful. The room we had was very comfortable and clean. the hotel is located right off the main highway and next to the dyersburg mall with lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The hotel breakfast included eggs, biscuits and gravy etc. We would stay again for sure only next time we will book directly with the hotel instead of using a third party site for booking. ...read more

Couple
Brenda from South Elgin, IL
March 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast. Good location.
Car noise on interstate side of hotel.

Great variety of food for breakfast. Very friendly staff. Nice sitting area in hotel lobby to visit.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg