Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1200 Cull Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 1 of 5 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, KY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room. Near interstate. Nice shelf under bathroom vanity for overflow items. Great breakfast. Place for dinner within walking distance.
Light in bathroom was so dim I could not have applied makeup if I wanted to. Burned out bulb? The place was undergoing remodeling a computer was not available to check our emails.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Marshallville, OH
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
we booked a room with a whirlpool tub, but when we checked in the room there was no whirlpool tub. The desk clerk stated they do not have whirlpool tubs in any of the room. Also we booked a king room with sofa bed and were given a double room.

over paid for the room we booked since we paid for a whirlpool tub and none were available. did not get refund for the difference in price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from South Lyon, MI
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The pool was very warm and enjoyable. The room was very clean and nice.
Bathtub was quite slippery. Almost fell twice taking a shower.

Looked like it had been recently remodeled. Very nice staff and good location.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, MI
May 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room was great, but the lobby & lower level, and breakfast room were all under construction. We asked the clerk what would be a good time to leave to avoid traffic in Cincinnati. He said 10-10:30 am. We left at 8:30 and did not have a problem.
We should have been notified that they were renovating. There was a pool, but no hot tub?? We couldn't eat breakfast at the hotel. They did give a $5 card each for Mcdonald's, but just not the same. It was an inconvenience to make a stop for breakfast

We paid top dollar over---- for the hotel and feel that we should be reimbursed for part of the money..due to the mess and inconvenience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, IN
April 22, 2014
Couple
4.0
The gentleman at the desk.
the fact it was being renovated and there was nothing on the website to let you know that. Prices should either have been discounted or you should shut down these motels when under renovation.

I could have stayed in a----motel but chose Hampton's because of their reputation. We were not the only people unhappy with the situation. I will rethink Hampton's when we travel. The man at the desk was excellent, I felt badly for him. We don't like McDonalds. Gift cards meant nothing.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansing, MI
October 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
service, cleanliness, breakfast, cookies, friendliness
Our room was by a service room door and when it shut it made our room door bang really bad.
Senior Travelers
Linda&Sasha from Indianapolis, IL
November 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
the absolutely amazing staff
I felt the staff went above any expectation. My dog required emergency dental surgery under general anethesia

I would stay there just for fun---I may just do that. Breakfast was good--even enjoyed the coffee and I do love my coffee

Senior Travelers
Austin from Shelbyville, IN
August 4, 2012
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean covers on bed comforters...good selection in complementary breakfast...friendly employees.
Couple
Kathryn from Shelbyville, IN
July 6, 2012
Couple
9.0
Decent complementary breakfast, clean covers on bed comforters, comfortable beds.
Uninviting pool.

Very clean and comfortable room.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg