Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Hampton Inn Dry Ridge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1200 Cull Road
Dry Ridge, KY 41035

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dry Ridge in Dry Ridge

# 1 of 5 hotels in Dry Ridge
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joann from Cumberland, MD
July 23, 2016
Couple
2.0
The pool water was a great temperature.
Rooms not ready for 2 hours. Breakfast both days had empty pans and empty coffee containers, milk pitchers and orange juice. Had to request towels both times at the pool. 4:30am fire alarm and evaluation Thursday was pretty much the final straw.
Couple
Sharon from Hendersonville, NC
April 23, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Teresa from Wyoming, MI
April 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Breakfast was amazing!
Very under staffed....the rooms did not offer a good nights sleep! Very noisy and B comfortable.
Business Traveler
Brian from Lexington, KY
February 10, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Hotel was nearly empty and couldn't negotiate $---- room cost
Couple
Jack from Deland, FL
December 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was not up to par
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bettendorf, IA
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room and furnishing. Comfortable beds.
No exhaust fan in bathroom,
Couple
Mary from Williamstown, KY
June 16, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Pinckney, MI
April 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was an overall nice place to stay, but there is not a lot located around the hotel. The staff working that night were friendly and the hotel was clean.
After leaving the hotel, I checked my cc and I was charged for my stay. When I called and spoke to a manager, she was extremely rude to me and was giving me the run around as though I was lying. I ended up having to email bank statements to get this resol
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Waynesville, NC
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall cleanliness and friendly attitude of all of the staff. Professional response to our family's requests. Best breakfast we've had in a long time.
1. lacking hooks or towel bars in the vanity/bathroom areas- no place to hang up clothes and other yada-yada.2. Room needs some kind of curtain or door between the vanity area and sleeping area. The overhead light shines in the faces of those sleeping in

With the right price we would visit this hotel again..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, KY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.