Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4 North Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Downington/Exton in Exton

# 1 of 8 hotels in Exton
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OH
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Complimentary breakfast and 3rd shift staff
Day shift staffs,It looks like they don't care their customers. They make their own role to torture their customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Perry, OH
January 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Half staffs were so good but the rest was so bad
Two day shift staffs lied and so mean.
Group Traveler
Jacqueline from Washington, DC
November 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommodating, the made different eggs for me because I didn't eat meat. It was done with a smile and they suggested it. We loved the lights in our room and all the extras!
I didn't like the cable selections, not many.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester Springs, PA
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It is clean and seems to have been remodeled recently
It was a little crowded in the breakfast area but it was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Portland, ME
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to shopping and restaraunts
No gym facilities on site
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, good room size, and they served a yummy hot breakfast.
The pillows were feather which are too soft so I woke up with a sore neck every morning. We were on the fourth floor and the air conditioner did not work in the hallway. It was like entering a sauna every time we left the room.
Business Traveler
Mohammad Akbar from Duluth, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Reva, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly. They were always willing to help with anything. Breakfast was great. Rooms very clean. Will be back

Outstanding.

Business Traveler
Saude from Lancaster, PA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PEACEFULNESS
NOPE. ALL WAS GREAT

VERY CLEAN, PEACEFUL, FRIENDLY, FELT AT HOME

Reviews of Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.