Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton in Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Downington/Exton in Exton

# 1 of 8 hotels in Exton
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Reva, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly. They were always willing to help with anything. Breakfast was great. Rooms very clean. Will be back

Outstanding.

Business Traveler
Saude from Lancaster, PA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PEACEFULNESS
NOPE. ALL WAS GREAT

VERY CLEAN, PEACEFUL, FRIENDLY, FELT AT HOME

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm NOT sure how this hotel only has 2.5 stars!!! THIS HOTEL IS FABULOUS!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlton from Texarkana, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All of the staff were very polite and a very clean establishment! Though this hotel was only rated 2 1/2 stars the experience was exceptional as if it was a 5 star hotel. Without a doubt I will stay in this hotel again whenever I'm in the area again.
No.

There is nothing I can say that's negative about this hotel. Everything was clean, the towels are clean and soft. A very well run hotel from the Front Desk, Food Service employees and the Cleaning Staff is perhaps the best I've seen! The pleasant stay at this hotel helped to make my trip great!

Verified Hotel Guest from Larksville, PA
May 12, 2014
10.0
Clean, convenient location, fair price, very good breakfast
No

Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
November 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
Error in room assignment had me trying to enter an occupied room!!!! Price I paid you was MORE than the price on their bill/receipt I received from them! Not satisfying....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabethville, PA
November 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent.
The shower was poor in that the water barely came out of the showerhead. I could barely rinse my hair. Also, there was an issue with the water going down the sink in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
August 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness was above average. The freshly washed duvet cover was great!! There was a woman at the breakfast area (which was wonderful and free) named Carmen, who made us feel as though we were visiting her home.Great vibe around the staff of the hotel
One night their guests included a traveling soccer team which was a lot of people. They allowed some man to take up seven spaces with a truck and trailer in the prime parking area. Didn't think that should have been allowed.

Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff, centrally located to various places and highways. Free breakfast was hot and they even had a waffle maker.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg