Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton in Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Hampton Inn Downington/Exton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
4 N. Pottstown Pike
Exton, PA 19341

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Downington/Exton in Exton

# 2 of 8 hotels in Exton
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Portland, ME
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to shopping and restaraunts
No gym facilities on site
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location, good room size, and they served a yummy hot breakfast.
The pillows were feather which are too soft so I woke up with a sore neck every morning. We were on the fourth floor and the air conditioner did not work in the hallway. It was like entering a sauna every time we left the room.
Business Traveler
Mohammad Akbar from Duluth, GA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anthony from Reva, VA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is very friendly. They were always willing to help with anything. Breakfast was great. Rooms very clean. Will be back

Outstanding.

Business Traveler
Saude from Lancaster, PA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
PEACEFULNESS
NOPE. ALL WAS GREAT

VERY CLEAN, PEACEFUL, FRIENDLY, FELT AT HOME

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Katonah, NY
July 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm NOT sure how this hotel only has 2.5 stars!!! THIS HOTEL IS FABULOUS!
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlton from Texarkana, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
All of the staff were very polite and a very clean establishment! Though this hotel was only rated 2 1/2 stars the experience was exceptional as if it was a 5 star hotel. Without a doubt I will stay in this hotel again whenever I'm in the area again.
No.

There is nothing I can say that's negative about this hotel. Everything was clean, the towels are clean and soft. A very well run hotel from the Front Desk, Food Service employees and the Cleaning Staff is perhaps the best I've seen! The pleasant stay at this hotel helped to make my trip great!

Verified Hotel Guest from Larksville, PA
May 12, 2014
10.0
Clean, convenient location, fair price, very good breakfast
No

Staff were extremely helpful and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Downington/Exton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg