Hampton Inn Dover

Hampton Inn Dover in Dover

Hampton Inn Dover

Hampton Inn Dover Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1568 North Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dover in Dover

# 18 of 19 hotels in Dover
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dover
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dover

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Midlothian, VA
September 3, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Reginald from Brooklyn, NY
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean near food establishments, near the main highway. The room was presently laid out. Staff was friendly and helpful.
No pay per view options and no food facility of the premises.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Little Egg Harbor, NJ
December 13, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Quick easy check-in
No Complaints

It is located close to Dover Downs. The rooms are reasonably priced and decent. I already have a another room booked here for my second trip to Dover Downs.

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Hampton Bays, NY
July 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The section of the hotel my room was in was delightfully quiet while being very close to the elevators and ice and vending machines.
The placement of the pool left a lot to be desired. It was located in the middle of a parking lot on a "major" highway, screened only by a wrought iron fence and a few small cypress trees. Would have liked a little more privacy.

All in all, I enjoyed my stay. The room was quiet and clean. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful.

Couple
Correy from Newport News, VA
October 24, 2012
Couple
1.0
I didn't like anything. My wife and I were forced to a handicap room, with a twin bed. After notifying staff, we were told that all rooms ere full. The next morning I went to the front desk to complain about the horrific night my wife and I had.
I hated everything.
Couple
Maurie from Mt Holly, NJ
April 21, 2011
Couple
7.0
Location was good handy parking.
A/C didn't work in the room very stuffy in room and hall ways.

Hotel looks good wouldn't stay again ,unless they can assure me the a/c room vent system and the hallways where very smelly.

Solo Traveler
Shelia from Virginia Beach,VA
November 18, 2009
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great continental breakfast.
No complaints

Easy access to casino, malls and eateries.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dover
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dover
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg