Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township

Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township

Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
51620 Shelby Parkway
Shelby Township, MI 48315

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township in Utica

# 1 of 7 hotels in Utica
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Shleby Township, MI
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stan from Glenmoore, PA
February 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chee from Grayslake, IL
September 17, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

Staffs are extremely friendly.

Couple
Quinn from Plano, TX
July 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean and well-appointed.Rooms felt like a notch above typical hotels of this level.Service was outstanding from the front desk to the breakfast attendants.Highly recommended, although it is a little difficult to find.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
November 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, clean rooms, breakfast included and reasonably priced. Will definitely visit again.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paula from Kitchener, Canada
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location was great, staff were friendly, room was awesome, needs were met, thank you!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bonnie E from Maricopa, AZ
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms were cleaned and fresh linens delivered every day. The staff was wonderful, will definitely stay there on my next visit.
One evening, a gentleman came in, I'm assuming was a manager or district manager. He was extremely rude, unlike the wonderful staff, from the desk clerks down to the friendly and helpful housekeeping staff.

The hotel is clean and comfortable. The breakfast each morning was different, the food was excellent. The entire staff is wonderful and very attentive. There was a very bad accident outside of the hotel that we witnessed, and the staff was quick to respond when asked. My son helped the driver out of the car and the staff offered to purchase a new shirt for him as his was covered in blood. We did not accept, but was a mice offer. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle River, Canada
November 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfy, clean beds.
None

Room was amazing. Large, clean and comfy. Breakfast was hot, yummy and filling, not the usual toast of muffin. Staff was very friendly. Will use this hotel again.

Couple
Kevin from London, Canada
May 21, 2013
Couple
1.0
??
They had no room available for me at this hotel even though I booked through Priceline 3 months in advance. Said there was a room available at the Comfort Inn but when I arrived there they didn't have a room and were unaware of any arrangement.

Don't know because there was no room available for me at this hotel.

Business Traveler
Carol from Woodhaven,MI
April 11, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast.

The staff were extremely courteous. They even gave me a list of local eateries.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Utica-Shelby Township
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.