Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills

Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills

Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.7/10
3988 Baldwin Road
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills in Auburn Hills

# 7 of 17 hotels in Auburn Hills
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Cheryl from Harrow, Canada
September 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We arrived early and were able to check in right away.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, MI
January 5, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
October 16, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the customer service and the cleanliness of the hotel. I love how they have the hot water and coffee availble for guests throughout the day.
Nothing I can think of at this point.

I will definitely stay here again and will recommend it to my friends and families.

Family Traveling with Teens
Denise from Sault Ste. Marie, Canada
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was right across from Great Lakes Crossing Mall which we love and we could just walk there, very convenient. Breakfast was excellent and staff was very friendly and helpful, it was our first time there. The coffee was really good!
I did not like the duvets on the bed, they are heavy and too warm, I would prefer a soft, light blanket and comforter.

The hotel was nice, clean and neat and I liked the fact that I was on the first floor and could park right outside my room. I would definitely stay there again. It was a little pricey, but worth the convenience and because we only stayed one night it was okay.

Couple
A from Southgate, MI
March 19, 2013
Couple
8.0
The location and the hospitality from the manager on duty at the time of check-in. Also the room was nice and clean!
No!

Your stay will be a comfortable and pleasurable one while staying at the Hampton Inn!!!

Couple
Thomas from Lasalle, Canada
January 22, 2013
Couple
10.0
We would have liked an adult hot tub area to relax after a long day of shopping
Couple
Debbie from Scotland, Canada
December 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
This was a really nice hotel and the location was perfect !!!
Solo Traveler
Diane from Courtland, Canada
December 3, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, friendly staff, comfortable beds, room are a nice size, good location.
Could hear the people above us walking around.

Whould definitely stay again

Solo Traveler
Brad from Clinton, Canada
September 12, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Walking distance to Great Lakes Crossing outlet mall.

Great place to stay hope to go again.

Couple
Sue from Pentwater, MI
April 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfy and everything smelled brand new and clean!
The fruit in the breakfast area was frozen from a bag and was still partially frozen, the trash was overflowing .

We had a great stay, loved the location, everything was new and smelled fresh and new i will be back!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit North Auburn Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg