Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
32420 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy in Madison Heights

# 1 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I got to the hotel at 11 am wanting to leave my car and go see the tigers. The woman working the counter got me checked in that early simply to accommodate us. She was exceptional!!! Wish I caught her name!
The road the hotel is on is AWFUL! Nothing exciting terribly close (walking distance) but a short drive to Royal Oak, which is a cool city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff- very friendly. My boyfriend and I had a king size bedroom- it was spacious and clean. Bathroom looked updated as well.
The location is the worst part. But we used Uber and they were fast. This was on a Saturday so they had a lot of availability.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Canton, MI
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was fantastic, clean, laid out nice with king bed, chair/ottoman and a desk with chair. Comfortable, actually haf a real blanket and comforter on the bed. Need a great room just outside detroit this is the place.
Nothing to report.
Senior Travelers
Joshua from Columbus, OH
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The breakfast was great and they had no bugs also the staff was very nice
The only
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
They switched my room at the last minute due to the smoking issue without complaint. Staff at breakfast were very friendly.
Clear warning at check-in against smoking in the room. Get up there and it's clearly been smoked in.
Couple
Charles from Windsor, Canada
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Antioch, TN
November 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
I love the price of the rooms. The hotel was really nice for the price and every time is come to Michigan I stay there. Rooms are always super clean and gives a sense of security.
Couple
Diana from Shelbyville, TN
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
There wasn't one thing wrong with this hotel. 10*** Hotel
Nothing

It's an excellent hotel

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Madison Heights, MI
August 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.