Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
32420 Stephenson Highway
Madison Heights, MI 48071

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy in Madison Heights

# 1 of 7 hotels in Madison Heights
Based on 97 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
July 28, 2015
Clean, good breakfast, lots of parking, safe
Couple
Darla from Cardington, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean smell and very clean sheets!!
Pillows too thick --had to use bath towel. Hallmark channel or other very family friendly channel would be nice.
Business Traveler
Matt from Wyoming, MI
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Value. It was a nice stay for the price.
I saw waffle makers in the pictures. They were there, but no waffle mix. I was looking forward to waffles for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Brooklyn, NY
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and a pleasure to stay in this hotel
Leaving
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lexington, MI
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
I got to the hotel at 11 am wanting to leave my car and go see the tigers. The woman working the counter got me checked in that early simply to accommodate us. She was exceptional!!! Wish I caught her name!
The road the hotel is on is AWFUL! Nothing exciting terribly close (walking distance) but a short drive to Royal Oak, which is a cool city.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great staff- very friendly. My boyfriend and I had a king size bedroom- it was spacious and clean. Bathroom looked updated as well.
The location is the worst part. But we used Uber and they were fast. This was on a Saturday so they had a lot of availability.
Solo Traveler
Edward from Canton, MI
January 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was fantastic, clean, laid out nice with king bed, chair/ottoman and a desk with chair. Comfortable, actually haf a real blanket and comforter on the bed. Need a great room just outside detroit this is the place.
Nothing to report.
Senior Travelers
Joshua from Columbus, OH
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The breakfast was great and they had no bugs also the staff was very nice
The only
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
December 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
They switched my room at the last minute due to the smoking issue without complaint. Staff at breakfast were very friendly.
Clear warning at check-in against smoking in the room. Get up there and it's clearly been smoked in.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Detroit/Madison Heights/South Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.