Hampton Inn Denville

Hampton Inn Denville

Hampton Inn Denville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
350 Morris Avenue
Denville, NJ 07834

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Denville in Denville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Denville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Denville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Denville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
December 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Pool and the room
I had asked frount desk to have my shower curtain fixed, this was never done and after a shower the floor was all water.
Couple
Jane from Roebling, NJ
October 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast n staff
Senior Travelers
Bethany from Cleveland, OH
September 17, 2015
Senior Travelers
3.0
The hotel was nice--basic cleanliness was Ok. The pool was a great temperature, and we enjoyed it very much. However, my room was NOT what I signed up for.
I took the handicap "suite" which I thought would be larger--NOT. It didn't have the sleep sofa we needed. The bathroom was obviously not cleaned--dirty tissue on the floor! The tub faucet leaked, and the room smelled bad. The staff said if we had let
Couple
Mary from Brick, NJ
August 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast served in the morning, room was comfortable and clean. Location is right off Rt. 80, easy to get to.
This was August. Heavy comforter on the bed was too much. Also could not seem to adjust air conditioning. Other than that, everything was fine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Massapequa, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location the staff was very pleasant and the hotel was very clean
Pool filter was broke so couldn't go swimming
Group Traveler
Tina from State College, PA
July 22, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Good location, right off I-80. Helpful, friendly front-desk staff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Sunbury, PA
June 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice staff!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nutley, NJ
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Price was good. Free breakfast was good. Pool was nice & warm.
No room microwaves & refrigerators. Staff did provide us with a microwave upon request.
Business Traveler
Chase from Cartersville, GA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, close to the highway (easy to find), large pool, good breakfast selection, should be a three to three/half star based on our stay this time

Not too far from the city, was almost empty on the Monday night we slept there.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Denville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Denville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Denville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.