Hampton Inn Denville

Hampton Inn Denville in Denville

Hampton Inn Denville

Hampton Inn Denville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
350 Morris Avenue
Denville, NJ 07834

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Denville in Denville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Denville
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Denville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Denville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chase from Cartersville, GA
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean, close to the highway (easy to find), large pool, good breakfast selection, should be a three to three/half star based on our stay this time

Not too far from the city, was almost empty on the Monday night we slept there.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Bloomfield, NJ
September 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Nice variety rotation for the FREE hot breakfast buffet. Free hot, cookies near check in area.

Staff is efficient and friendly They do a good job with the breakfast buffet - rotating the menu and nice offerings

Family Traveling with Teens
Ceciliano from Santos, Brazil
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Denville, NJ
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's a nice clean hotel and they have a nice breakfast set up
There is no microwave or refrigerator in the room!
Business Traveler
David from Boston, MA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
good breakfast. good location. Love the shower and beds
the fitness center was really bad. broken cardio equipment and no weights
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moraga, CA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was good for where we needed to go and good highway access. Nice to have included breakfast. Staff was very good and helpful.
We got stuck in a handicapped room that seemed to be geared only to handicapped people so it was a little difficult to use. Wish it was geared towards non-handicapped people, too.

Hotel was as expected and everything went well.

Group Traveler
Wayne from Hanson, MA
June 10, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Close to the highway and close to where we were going. Rooms were exactly as described on website. There were no hidden or extra charges. There was a good selection of items for breakfast every morning.
The whirlpool was a little foaming. Needed to have some defoamer added. Pool towels were in short supply. Had to "borrow" some from the Exercise Room.

An excellent overall experience. I think it deserves more than the 2-1/2 stars it's rated. More like 4 stars.

Couple
David from Pfafftown, NC
May 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location,
Had to change rooms after the first day. The first room the air conditioner was making a whine and we needed to move to another room. Same room was not available on the floor so we had to move to a room without the same configuration

I must say I have been staying in this hotel for years and the rooms and common areas are looking old needing an update.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Denville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Denville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Denville
dg