Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster

Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster

Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
5030 West 88th Place
Westminster, CO 80030

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster in Westminster

# 1 of 8 hotels in Westminster
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oberlin, KS
September 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, room very adequate for the price. Nice breakfast choices. Great coffee
Hard to get to off and on U.S. 36 and Sheridan until we figured out the back routes into the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
August 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet. The breakfast was good.
I did not like the little kids but that was not the hotel's fault.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Weatherford, OK
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Took advantage of indoor pool, hot tub & free breakfast. Liked that we were allowed to check in an hour early.
Getting to the hotel is difficult, even w/navigation.
Senior Travelers
Christine from Valley City, OH
March 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
The friendly service,cleanliness,excellent value which included a delicious variety of breakfast foods and of course warm baked cookies in the late afternoon...this hotel is our first choice in that area.
One night about 2:30 am. The aircondition unit outside was making a loud grinding noise but after calling the front desk it was fixed...everything else was A1
Couple
Marquise from Denver, CO
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love thus hotel it was so comfortable and clean. The people were very kind nd i was very satisfied with my stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
February 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was greatCleaning staff was greatTV and Internet was greatRoom was bigBed was very comfyFriendly staff
My bath tub was kinda cramped and had some brownish spots around it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NE
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We had a very nice stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the bed was vwry comfortable. The staff was very helpful and nice. The rooms were vwry quiet.
The only thing wrong with this hotell is it is alittle hard to get into. You have to go off of a main street to enter the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, CO
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Savanna from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Diane from Duluth, MN
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The breakfast was phenomenal everyday!!
Shower curtain serviceability needs to be addressed at a corporate level. It was very difficult to keep the water inside the tub/curtain.

I couldn't have asked for a better stay. It was quiet and anything I needed was provided immediately.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Denver-Northwest/Westminster
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.