Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
820 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas in Irving

# 22 of 80 hotels in Irving
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Claire from Norman, OK
May 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent breakfast - omelet, bacon, fresh blueberries and other fruit, so good! Also, the bed and pillows were heavenly!
Other Hampton Inns have a snack pantry (for example,Ephrata PA) where you can come down and pick out a wide variety of snacks 24/7, and just charge it to your room. I was missing that feature the night I stayed over.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
April 30, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the location near DFW but not an "airport" hotel. Las Colinas is a nice area.
The price was on the high side of my budget.
Couple
Lynda from Beeville, TX
April 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very clean and the decor very nice. The bed was very comfortable. Overall, the hotel is quite nice for the money! Just rude personnel!
The desk clerk was very unfriendly. Didn't say "hello" when we walked in. Actually, she didn't say a word except for ""sign this here"! Also, the kitchen help was extremely rude the morning we ate breakfast. Husband says, "we are not staying there agai
Couple
Herbert from Black Earth, WI
April 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
Access to the areas we were visiting. Clean rooms. Breakfast was good.
Staff was not personable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, GA
January 4, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Armando from Midland, TX
November 10, 2015
7.0
The hotel was great and the staff was also good and they had a great breakfast
The toilet was loose and the refrigerator in the room didn't work we couldn't put any drinks in there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Lewisville, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Tyler, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very quiet even though a strom was brewing outside the windows.
Nothing..

Located in Los Colinas, off 114. Roads are kind of confuzing in the area...it is six stories...near a lot of other hotels..very clean...very quiet..breakfast was eggs and sausage, danishes, fruit and yogarts..large area to have breakfast in...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peckville, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a most enjoyable 11 day stay at the Hampton Inn in Las Colinas, Tx. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is a pleasant atmosphere at this hotel.

We borrowed a screwdriver from the hotel staff so that we could put together our grandson's Christmas present and scissors to wrap presents. The breakfast food was varied and delicious. The breakfast staff, (hotel employee) was friendly and helpful. She is an asset to the hotel. Every morning we were greeted with a smile and Texas hospitality by the front desk staff. The cleanliness was impeccable. We will be staying at this hotel in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Bellerose, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.