Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
820 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Lewisville, TX
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stanley from Tyler, TX
May 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very quiet even though a strom was brewing outside the windows.
Nothing..

Located in Los Colinas, off 114. Roads are kind of confuzing in the area...it is six stories...near a lot of other hotels..very clean...very quiet..breakfast was eggs and sausage, danishes, fruit and yogarts..large area to have breakfast in...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peckville, PA
January 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
We had a most enjoyable 11 day stay at the Hampton Inn in Las Colinas, Tx. The staff were friendly and helpful. There is a pleasant atmosphere at this hotel.

We borrowed a screwdriver from the hotel staff so that we could put together our grandson's Christmas present and scissors to wrap presents. The breakfast food was varied and delicious. The breakfast staff, (hotel employee) was friendly and helpful. She is an asset to the hotel. Every morning we were greeted with a smile and Texas hospitality by the front desk staff. The cleanliness was impeccable. We will be staying at this hotel in the future. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Bellerose, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carlos from Monterrey, Mexico
August 12, 2014
9.0
El lugar esta muy bonito
No me parece que cobren por el pago con credit card

Para lo que necesitamos esta bien.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duyen from Houston, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
both priceline and the hotel did not work with me to ensure a non-smoking room. They lied about it and left me with a room I cannot use and so I end up losing my money and had to book another hotel.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Norman, AR
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. The room was super clean. The bed was very comfortable and the duvet was freshly cleaned.
No

Excellent stay. Breakfast was satisfying. Would highly recommend

Couple
Paula from Wichita Falls, TX
June 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Trouble with using room key on side door. But no other problems. Staff was great.
Couple
Donna from Henderson, TX
September 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed was so soft never slept in a wonderful bed in a hotel most of the time they are hard and don't sleep all night but with this bed I slept like a child.
Cant think of a thing.

It should be a 3 star or higher it was a great place to stay for a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Gulf Shores, AL
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price
The construction

There was MAJOR renovations going on at the hotel during our stay, bare floors, construction noises yellow barrier tape and construction crews every where and an unbelievable amount of noise during the day. I had no idea when I booked the room that there was going to be that kind of hassle and this was in no way disclosed when I booked.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.