Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas in Irving

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
820 West Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas in Irving

See Most Popular hotels in Irving
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Colleen from Bellerose, NY
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Carlos from Monterrey, Mexico
August 12, 2014
9.0
El lugar esta muy bonito
No me parece que cobren por el pago con credit card

Para lo que necesitamos esta bien.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duyen from Houston, TX
September 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
both priceline and the hotel did not work with me to ensure a non-smoking room. They lied about it and left me with a room I cannot use and so I end up losing my money and had to book another hotel.
Business Traveler
Wendy from Norman, AR
June 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location. The room was super clean. The bed was very comfortable and the duvet was freshly cleaned.
No

Excellent stay. Breakfast was satisfying. Would highly recommend

Couple
Paula from Wichita Falls, TX
June 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Trouble with using room key on side door. But no other problems. Staff was great.
Couple
Donna from Henderson, TX
September 20, 2012
Couple
10.0
The bed was so soft never slept in a wonderful bed in a hotel most of the time they are hard and don't sleep all night but with this bed I slept like a child.
Cant think of a thing.

It should be a 3 star or higher it was a great place to stay for a good price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Gulf Shores, AL
August 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The price
The construction

There was MAJOR renovations going on at the hotel during our stay, bare floors, construction noises yellow barrier tape and construction crews every where and an unbelievable amount of noise during the day. I had no idea when I booked the room that there was going to be that kind of hassle and this was in no way disclosed when I booked.

Solo Traveler
Shannon from Port Orchard, WA
August 1, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location. Wifi. Reggie at front desk was very nice.
Construction means JACK HAMMER in early hours, rude female staff, small rooms, no firdge/microw

When the site says under constructin, it really means "it's a mess and loud"! When I called about the jack hammering and banging on the walls that started at 830am, I was told it was my own fault, the website says they are under construction. Very rude! Reggie when checking in was fabulous. Pool was hot. Maybe not their fault...it was 105 outside. Hallways were not air conditioned. Maids spoke no english. No fridge or microwave. Small room, very cramped. Free breakfast was too crowded to enjoy. The menu was ok. No complaints on what was on the breakfast bar but everytime you went to grab something, it was empty. Milk pots empty. Hot water empty. Cereal empty. Pastries gone. They'd come to replenish and then so many people would be waiting by the time you got your turn it was empty again. ...read more

Couple
Ashley from Joplin, MO
June 14, 2012
Couple
8.0
Clean, mostly updated decor, very cozy bed
The breakfast could have been better - the eggs were odd tasting, omelets were weird, sausage gravy not good

Very clean and cozy room, thoroughly enjoyed out stay here. Breakfast was mostly good but the eggs could have been better.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Dickinson, TX
April 11, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was quiet and had easy access.
The air conditioner didn't regulate the temperature very well; it was either too hot or too cold.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Irving-Las Colinas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg