Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4505 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 14 of 212 hotels in Dallas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottsboro, TX
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
great breakfast and good location in Addison bed and pillows were very comfortable!!
room was smaller than expected but overall nice room
Couple
William from Upper Darby, PA
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, during our trip we wanted to explore Dallas and Frisco, this location was central to and everything was easy to access. Also hotel employee at the front desk was warm, welcoming and extremely accommodating!
Couple
Matt from Tyler, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
7.0
They offered a complimentary toothbrush!
The shower was very narrow!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Ridge, MO
December 24, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bed was the worst I have ever slept on. The sheets and mattress pad cover wouldn't even stay I the bed. My husbands dude if the mattress pad cover was ripped all the way down.the staff and breakfast were wonderful.Get some new beds.. Hallway floor was
Not vacuumed the entire time we were there
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Is located in a decent area of Addison. Room was clean and provided all our needs. Nice staff. Nice customers. Breakfast and coffee was fresh and provided many options to choose from.
Bed and pillows on the softer side. The hair dryer was too dirty to use - we reported it and the manager assured it would be replaced. Hotel housekeeping need to focus on "details" such as checking the hair blow dryers for burned on hair product/hair.
Couple
Brian from Loveland, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, especially the guy who worked Friday evening and Saturday evening.
Saw a bug climbing teh wall, but was unable to squish said bug before it climbed out of reach.
Couple
George from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conveniently located near resturaunts, theaters, store for shopping, etc... We liked the swimming pool, the hot breakfast, attitude of the staff, clean rooms, It was a very pleasant experience.
No

It was conveniently located near resturaunts, theaters, store for shopping, etc... We liked the swimming pool, the hot breakfast, attitude of the staff, clean rooms, it was a very pleasant experience. We took advantage of getting away for the weekend and they made it worthwhile. We plan to do it again soon.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 15 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.