Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4505 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 12 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. It was a nice safe part of town, so it didn't need a metal fence around the parking lot.
The room curtains didn't block the morning sun, waking me up early. One of the downsides of staying in one of these "stop-and-go" hotels, there is no lobby to speak of, no bar, no place to sit and read a newspaper, no well-stocked gift shop, etc.

On a nice, quiet, shaded street, one block off Belt Line Road, in North Dallas, or Addison. Close to a lot of high end restaurants and shopping.

Couple
Ashley from Bossier City, LA
January 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Booneville, AR
January 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Rooms were small but nice. Clean and comfortable. Had nice bedding and furnishings. Breakfasts were probably a little better than the normal. They seemed to have a nice selection and changed it up a bit each morning. The coffee was actually good.
Not really. It was a great hotel and a great value.
Group Traveler
Heather from Dallas, TX
September 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff n i got to pick where i wanted my room to be
The person in my room

great

Group Traveler
John from Port Arthur, TX
August 6, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
THE PRICE
THE BEDS ARE NOT QUEENS. SMALL BEDS AND ROOM SPACE.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
March 5, 2013
Couple
7.0
Well placed around good places to eat and fun things to do.
From our past experiences in a Hampton hotel the rooms seems smaller and th beds were not as comfortable. Also the air conditioner was extremely loud. May have just been our room though. Not sure.

Good overall location. Beds could be improved. Air condition was very loud. Shower needed updating. Staff was friendly and helpful with all information. Not much of a view from room. The window was completely covered by oak trees.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbandale, IA
November 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
This hotel is located near restaurants, shopping, and the freeway allows easy access to sites in Dallas.
There's nothing I disliked

This is a wonderful hotel! The staff was helpful and welcoming. You even get a copy of the USA today under your door each morning. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Dallas.

Solo Traveler
A from Upland, CA
November 7, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
that is was close to my destination
The pillows were awful, small and bunched up. The comforter was very uncomftable. Found a blanket that was old, but I did use that.

Good location, clean, the facility offered a free breakfast, that served my purpose. Everyone working there was very helpful friendly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from San Angelo, TX
September 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Staff
at the front desk was very helpful and so kind!
Couple
Fidel from Duncanville, TX
August 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly
Saw hugh cobweb by AC unit I hate spiders.

Staff great breakfast was good staff very friendly.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg