Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4505 Beltway Drive
Addison, TX 75001
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison in Dallas

# 20 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Charles from Oklahoma City, OK
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Need more elevators
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, LA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Most of my stay. It was horrible from the kids running around everywhere with no parental guidance to the horrible staff. I will never stay here again! Kids were running around til 3 in the morning my wife needed the rest and I had my infant child also.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Is located in a decent area of Addison. Room was clean and provided all our needs. Nice staff. Nice customers. Breakfast and coffee was fresh and provided many options to choose from.
Bed and pillows on the softer side. The hair dryer was too dirty to use - we reported it and the manager assured it would be replaced. Hotel housekeeping need to focus on "details" such as checking the hair blow dryers for burned on hair product/hair.
Solo Traveler
Reid from Wharton, TX
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Excellent Value. Very comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Charging ports by bed.
Room was a little dusty. TV didn't work. Room cards stopped working so I had to exchange them.

Good value. Good amenities. Would have rated 10/10 without the problems.

Couple
Brian from Loveland, OH
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Helpful staff, especially the guy who worked Friday evening and Saturday evening.
Saw a bug climbing teh wall, but was unable to squish said bug before it climbed out of reach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Rex, GA
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Chungkuk from College Station, TX
August 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, OK
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms were clean and comfortable and a good price
Bathroom was a little small but fine for a one night stay
Couple
George from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conveniently located near resturaunts, theaters, store for shopping, etc... We liked the swimming pool, the hot breakfast, attitude of the staff, clean rooms, It was a very pleasant experience.
No

It was conveniently located near resturaunts, theaters, store for shopping, etc... We liked the swimming pool, the hot breakfast, attitude of the staff, clean rooms, it was a very pleasant experience. We took advantage of getting away for the weekend and they made it worthwhile. We plan to do it again soon.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
May 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location. It was a nice safe part of town, so it didn't need a metal fence around the parking lot.
The room curtains didn't block the morning sun, waking me up early. One of the downsides of staying in one of these "stop-and-go" hotels, there is no lobby to speak of, no bar, no place to sit and read a newspaper, no well-stocked gift shop, etc.

On a nice, quiet, shaded street, one block off Belt Line Road, in North Dallas, or Addison. Close to a lot of high end restaurants and shopping.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dallas/Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.