Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va

Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va in King George

Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va

Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
16450 Commerce Drive
King George, VA 22485

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va in King George

# 3 of 3 hotels in King George
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
September 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, VA
July 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
The cool clean room
Hotel fine, but noisy neighbors (we never complained about or I'm sure staff would have addressed) were only hindrance,

Late check-in early leaving, so did not use other aspects of hotel.

William from Hyde Park, NY
July 22, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Helen from Worthington, IN
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Mcgaheysville, VA
October 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
The front desk staff were great! (esp. Bonnie :) We also loved the pool and the fitness center and pretty much had them all to our self!

We loved this hotel! It actually ended up being our favorite part of the trip. Very Clean! Friendly staff, good breakfast, awesome indoor pool and fitness center! When we first walked in the hotel it smelled brand new! Couldn't of asked for a better stay!

Couple
William from Front Royal, VA
July 31, 2013
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms good breakfast.
The pool water was very cool could not go swimming dissapointed that was main reason I picked the hotel.

Overall hotel was fine except for the pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Alexandria, VA
July 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The spacious and clean rooms
They didnt clean our room the first night.

This was a great hotel and the staff was awesome. The continental breakfast was a great treat and there were some hot items, like waffles and turkey sausage. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple
Darlene from Sumerduck, VA
July 10, 2013
Couple
8.0
The front desk personnel were fantastic. Very helpful. Breakfast was pretty good. I liked that it had a lot of eating places in the area and shops.
It listed in the description of the hotel an indoor pool and then it listed pool again giving you the impression that there was an out door pool. I was very disappointed that it didn't have one outside. The clorrene in the inclosed pool was way to strong.

The hotel was pretty good, it looks better outside then inside. The staff was excellent. It would have been nice if they sold more snacks and maybe had a soda machine. I think them not having an outdoor pool was not good. The hotel next door had one and I wish I had gone there. There indoor pool was packed with children so there is no place for adults to go. All in all it was nice getting away for a couple of days. A nice lounge with entertainment would have also been nice to have. It got a little boring in the evenings with nothing to do. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Dahlgren, Va
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg