Hampton Inn Crossville

Hampton Inn Crossville in Crossville

Hampton Inn Crossville

Hampton Inn Crossville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
64 Hospitality Drive
Crossville, TN 38555

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Crossville in Crossville

# 1 of 9 hotels in Crossville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Crossville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Crossville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Alexander, NY
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel. The staff were friendly, the hotel was very clean and the free breakfast was very good.

The room we had was beautiful, very well decorated, not gaudy or overdone. The room and entire hotel was very clean and well taken care of. The breakfast (which was free) was good and had a nice variety for all. Our girls couldn't wait to use the outdoor swimming pool, which was also very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Humble, TX
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Quiet and good staff
Stayed on highway side of hotel
Business Traveler
Beverly from Liberty, NC
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Very nice room and amenities
refrigerator started humming at 3am in the morning. I mentioned to the staff the next morning that the coils might need cleaning.

I loved my stay. The first lady who checked me in actually had a bad cold and was on her way home, but very nicely started checking me in. The next lady was not unfriendly, but not as friendly as the first. Also, when I left the next day she did not say thank you for staying or anything like that. That was a disappointment.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
September 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness and Parking.
Surprisingly the breakfast was unsatisfactory. The eggs were dry and cold, and the french toast was hard and cold.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Jefferson City, MO
July 17, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Frig whined all night.

Wish I had known that the hotel provided ear plugs!

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Keller, TX
July 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Newer hotel, nice rooms, decent breakfast, modern decor. Pretty much the amenities and upkeep we expected from Hampton Inns and from the price. Easy access from interstate.
Staff overly relaxed to the point of being unprofessional. Front desk staff taking smoke breaks together out front during busiest check-in time while hotel phone kept ringing unanswered. Housekeeping staff lounging in customer computer room. Strange.
Couple
John from Austin, AR
June 17, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location
No

Easy to get to. nice clean comfortable rooms .

Couple
Alvin from Middletown, TX
June 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean and quiet
no

The staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast is great. Rooms very clean and hotel very quiet Enjoyed our stay

Couple
Pat from Huntsville, AL
April 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
everything was clean, the few people we dealt with were helpful and friendly, the breakfast was good and the price was reasonable.
nothing significant.

Very pleasant room, located very conveniently to the interstate (although we did not arrive on the interstate and therefore we had a little trouble finding it). One major convenience I like that was not available was the divided bathroom (vanity and lavatory in an outer room with the shower and toilet in the inner room). Since this is really a convenience rather than a requirement, it didn't detract from my enjoyment of the stay. I actually feel the 2 1/2 star rating was a little low for the quality of the hotel. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Crossville
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Crossville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg