Hampton Inn Covington

Hampton Inn Covington in Covington

Hampton Inn Covington

Hampton Inn Covington Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
14460 Paras Drive Ne
Covington, GA 30014

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Covington in Covington

# 5 of 7 hotels in Covington
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Covington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Covington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Berwick, ME
December 12, 2014
Couple
1.0
They overbooked themselves and it was difficult to get a room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
October 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The location was great. It was convenient to the highway and easy to get to. The town was clean and the landscaping around the hotel was nice. The rooms were clean and nice.
I had booked 2 double beds on price line, but they first gave us a king and then when we asked they changed us to 2 doubles.

Recommend the hotel. The rooms are very nice and the continentental breakfast is nice.

Group Traveler
Susan from Sharpsburg, GA
August 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The clean and attractive rooms and bathroom.

Right off the interstate, but still quiet and surrounded by green. The room was perfect, comfortable, and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, the coffee, great! And a warm cookie in the lobby, always makes you feel welcome.

Solo Traveler
Gwendolyn from Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
I got charged twice by this hotel for staying there! Priceline charged me online, and then I get there, and they f$&@?! Charge me again! Then, as if that wasn't enough, they gave me someone else's checkout receipt! I won't stay here again!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from New Ellenton, SC
July 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
very nice and clean

very nice, clean and easy access from the interstate.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Sumter, SC
August 4, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff
nothing

Excellent! The night snacks are great for hungry children. The staff at every shift was friendly and helpful. Due to a late night, we overslept, but the staff serving breakfast welcomed us at 10 min. to 10 even though it was almost time to clean up the food. I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Amanda from Cataldo, ID
October 6, 2010
Solo Traveler
10.0
loved the Continental breakfast

Great Hotel. Met my budget and my expectations. thanks!

Couple
Richard from Hammond,LA
April 8, 2010
Couple
6.0
location and very clean new

The only negative didn't receive wake up call and was late. Also the alarm clock in room would not set.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Covington
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Covington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg