Hotels in Corydon

Hampton Inn Corydon

Hampton Inn Corydon

Hampton Inn Corydon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2455 Landmark Avenue
Corydon, IN 47112

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Corydon in Corydon

# 5 of 5 hotels in Corydon
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Corydon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Corydon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
May 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
the only complaint We could have is that the bed was too hard
Couple
Sherry from Jasper, IN
March 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
Free wifi in your room, free parking, and a very nice free breakfast. The rooms where clean, and overall it had a nice atmosphere. A great place to stay for the money.
Couple
Constantin from Chicago, IL
December 1, 2012
Couple
8.0
The room was nice and clean.
They advertise the hotel being at 8 miles from Marengo Cave. In reality there are 22 miles.
Business Traveler
Billy from Overland Park, KS
October 6, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean
Access a bit awkward - needs signage @ stop light.
Senior Travelers
Ralph from Trade, TN
September 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
7.0
We expected better from Hampton Inn. 2 star at best. Free breakfast sucked!
Couple
Gregg from Lafayette, IN
September 15, 2011
Couple
8.0
I liked the overall decor. It was warm and welcoming. It was nice to have a flat screen TV in the room with excellent picture.
Although I did request a smoking room I thought the room could have been deodorized to eliminate some of the smell. I used my own.

My stay was pleasant. The gentleman that checked us in was very friendly and helpful-recommending local restaurants that might cater to our taste. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely decorated. I particularly enjoyed watching TV on the flat screen and my time at the pool.

Couple
Karen from St Louis, MO
May 11, 2011
Couple
9.0
Room decor was very nice

Very clean, friendly, nice breakfast room

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Knox, IN
March 28, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Updated, contemporary, and
small details noticed. Good signage at breakfast.
Cable was all screwed up. Pool was only 3 ft. deep.

Clean, comfortable hotel. Beds were a little soft for our liking. Appears to be updated and contemporary with dark wood furnishings. We were disappointed that they were having issues with their cable company and lots of the channels were unavailable. Family enjoyed the pool even though it was only 3 ft. deep all over. Nicest hotel we stayed at during our 3 night trip across southern Indiana. ...read more

Reviews of Hampton Inn Corydon
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corydon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg