Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland

Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland in Portland

Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland

Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1705 Highway 181 North
Portland, TX 78374

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland in Portland

# 3 of 5 hotels in Portland
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Albuquerque, NJ
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cendy from Olmito, TX
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Breakfast was good staff will make sure to you had or need anything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Victoria, TX
August 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room & furnishings were great! Manager's reception & the breakfast were really great. Front desk staff could have been friendlier.
Front desk staff could have been friendlier & a little more helpful. Food service staff was good.

The price we paid was pretty outrageous for the room (XXX) but it is the summer & I guess you have to expect some gouging .. when facilities are full or nearly full, rates skyrocket. We paid $30.00 more per night than the posted rack rate ¿¿¿¿¿¿. The hotel & room itself were spacious & clean but not a good value for what we paid. The second morning we had to keep waiting for additional food items to be put out ... service in that area was slowww. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Suzanne from Richmond, TX
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
If hotels / motels / condos near Port A., Rockport or Corpus are booked, this is a VERY convenient location since it only takes a few minutes to drive to any of the aforementioned locations. The hotel is clean, safe, & has great amenities.
Couple
Lori from Newport, NJ
August 23, 2012
Couple
10.0

Can never go wrong with a Hampton Inn and this one was no exception. Clean spacious rooms, all new rugs throughout, clean bathrooms. It was well worth the trip and I will use this hotel again and again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Round Rock, TX
July 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff.
Breakfast eggs were not good.

Over all experience was pleasant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda
July 16, 2008
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

I liked the beds. Very comfortable. The location was great to get to every place we need to venture out to.

Couple
Pete
August 22, 2007
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the location and continental breakfast.
Nothing bad to say.

Great place to stay at.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corpus Christi/Portland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg