Hampton Inn Corbin

Hampton Inn Corbin in Corbin

Hampton Inn Corbin

Hampton Inn Corbin Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
125 Adams Road
Corbin, KY 40701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Corbin in Corbin

# 7 of 10 hotels in Corbin
Based on 10 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Corbin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Corbin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Asehville, NC
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff, clean room
The beds were nice; the pillows a bit wimpy in my personal opinion, but we had some of our own in the car, so that was taken care of. The luggage cart needed some work - very hard to use.

Easy toi find at a major exit, but in a quiet location overlooking an empty field

Couple
Melissa from Grantville, GA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our room was very clean and odor free. The bed was very comfortable and there was a good selection of pillows. We had a good night's sleep. The driveway leading up to the motel is very steep and my truck actually spun the tires on wet pavement.
Steep driveway.

So nice to find a motel that does not allow pets. Aiso the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Mattresses in room are very comfortable
Strong odor of cigarettes when leaving our room. Staff at desk did not seem like hotel staff.

We have stayed at this hotel a number of times. Not sure we will stay again. There is a $50 charge on my credit card in addition to the room charge that I have no idea what it is for. I was not given a receipt as I was told since I booked the room on line I would get one via email.

Valerie from Trenton, MI
April 28, 2014
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was above and beyond any other I've had.
nope

I would recommend this hotel, I was very impressed with the cleanliness. The beds were very comfortable and the continental breakfast was fantastic.

Family Traveling with Teens
Nancy from Beaver Dam, WI
May 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Continental breakfast had good variety.
Lobby floor torn up at front desk. Very unattractive. Wall phone by toilet . . . what hotel does that?

Very disappointed with the smoking room (and no other room available). It was not worth the money. Was willing to pay this price when booking because I wanted a comfortable night's stay.

Couple
D from Greentown, IN
September 8, 2010
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable, staff very polite.
Elevator stopped working.

The hotel is in a very nice location. It is very clean.

Business Traveler
Tim from Toto, GU
July 10, 2010
Business Traveler
9.0
The staff was very nice and helpful.
Senior Travelers
Pat from Indian Head Park,IL
January 3, 2010
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff was more than helpful with directions to my next destination.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Corbin
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Corbin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg