Hampton Inn Columbia

Hampton Inn Columbia

Hampton Inn Columbia Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8880 Columbia 100 Parkway
Columbia, MD 21045

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Columbia in Columbia

# 4 of 12 hotels in Columbia
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Columbia
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Columbia

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Windsor Mill, MD
February 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
Checked in- girl at front desk asked for more money than required, then left cash on counter. Checked room 418 smelled like fresh cigarettes despite non smoking sign.went Beck downstairs cash still on counter, gave new room 218
We left hotel, came back late that night there was someone else in our rm, had to wait again for another. Went to front desk in am, they said we were not checked in to our readers and I had to wait until the next day to speak to a mgr.Horrible experience
Couple
Nia from Columbia, MD
January 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was very delicious and the hot water was great!
The door to room 220 wouldn't securely close all the way from the inside unless locked. The picture quality of the tv wasn't the best, otherwise all was well! Also, the toilet needed 2-3 flushes just for tissue.
Senior Travelers
Janice from Beaver, WV
December 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location fit our need. The staff was exceptional, especially on Saturday when we checked in! The breakfast was delicious!
I believe there was supposed to be a lounge chair which was missing, but staff found us another desk chair, and that was all we needed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlisle, PA
November 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the heated pool, and free breakfast. It really went above and beyond in my expectations.
Only thing I found bothersome was the cold water for the bath tub wasn't working, so it was incredibly hot.
Couple
Donald from Fort Walton Beach, FL
October 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice Clean Rooms. Close to major roads but not so close you get road noise.
Couple
Greg from Rochester, NY
September 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great coffee and wonderful breakfast in the morning.
Couple
Harold from Lancaster, PA
September 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was very clean.
There was no where to hang clothes.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middle Village, NY
September 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location,free breakfast,
Typical at "Hampton inns" and "Hilton Garden inns" as well.I heard slamming doors, loud footsteps and people talking.

well located.Staff at front desk were very helpful.

Carollynn from York, PA
August 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Patricia from New Bern, NC
April 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location near I-95
Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.