Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1094 Chris Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area in West Columbia

# 1 of 13 hotels in West Columbia
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Gordon, GA
June 8, 2016
1.0
Staff
The rooms were not what I paid for!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was accommodating.
There was a cockroach in my room. I had to switch rooms in the middle of night when the cockroach came out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrells Inlet, SC
April 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Convenient to where I was going
Loy from Statesboro, GA
March 26, 2016
8.0
We stayed here for a quick night as we flew in and out of the Columbia Airport. They were very courteous as they arranged for early transportation to the airport!
Thurman from Brooklyn, NY
December 7, 2015
8.0
Easy check in and friendly staff
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucy from West Columbia, SC
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I booked this room for my son, DIL and their infant of 4 weeks. I went and met my son for breakfast each am as my DIL didn't eat breakfast and no questions asked. My son told me they provided clean towel at anytime. Pool was used even cooked out!
The hallway getting off the elevator was very small and difficult to maneuver the luggage cart. Pool specific towels would have been nice and probably less expensive in the long run.
Business Traveler
Jablin from Houston, TX
June 16, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast, and everyone was polite.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Sumter, SC
June 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Not many cable channels
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheldon, SC
May 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Gym equipment was not working.
Couple
K.F. from Gainesville, FL
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
This well located motel has been expertly remodeled. The management team has instilled a culture of friendliness in the staff that is remarkable. The desk clerk at check in was accommodating and helpful with dinner suggestions downtown.
There was nothing not to like. Though an older property remodeling and furnishings have made the hotel very up to date. Airport shuttles are available.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.