Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area in West Columbia

Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1094 Chris Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area in West Columbia

# 1 of 13 hotels in West Columbia
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Cierra from Orlando, FL
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was also way better than I thought it would be.
n/a

n/a

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
I left my jacket and the and the staff was so considerate in getting it back to me
Janice from Statesville, NC
October 15, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dennis J Dulniak from Oviedo, FL
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
100% guarantee
missed collecting HHonors upon registration
Group Traveler
Paul from Crestview Hills, KY
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mallory from Charlotte, NC
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff, 24/7 coffee, great breakfast, pool, beautiful room, very comfortable bed, clean linens and bathroom.

Our experience was fantastic! Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Group Traveler
Barbara from Sonora, CA
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The friendliness of the staff, who also made us feel that they wanted to help us feel comfortable in a strange city. It was raining very hard; the attendant at the front desk loaned us 2 umbrellas. That was a welcome experience.
The whole experience was very positive.
Couple
Barther from Troy, NC
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very good breakfast
Quinton from Ormond Beach, FL
June 4, 2014
9.0
Staff, location, and breakfast
There was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. There was a microwave in the lobby however.
Couple
Barbara from Clearwater, FL
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room had places for both of us to sit and read as we like to do after a long day of driving. The counter in the bath was a bit small, but it made up for that with shelves underneath. The free breakfast was excellent.
It could have used a bit more scrubbing in the shower, but it wasn't bad enough to give them a bad rating.

I appreciated being able to erase the junk from my computer at home using the ones provided in the lobby.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Columbia-I-26 Airport Area
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg