Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
7245 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 5 of 91 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Lecenter, MN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It's a nice place to stay with very comfortable beds,a great pool and a good free continental breakfast.
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
December 7, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was comfortable and the location was great. The continental breakfast was fairly comprehensive. I couldn't hear any noise from the rooms next to me.
The door between the room & hallway was not a good noise/light barrier. Whenever another room's door closed, someone rolled a suitcase by my door, or talked in the hallway, it was very loud in my room. Lots of light shone under the door all night.
Couple
David from Lafayette, IN
October 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room. Breakfast.
no.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Complimentary breakfast was nice. Location was convenient.
Carpets were old and did not smell fresh. No refrigerator in the room. Indoor pool was not as nice as photos made it appear.
Couple
Kevin from Oklahoma City, OK
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean soft bedding. Pillows are
room by pool on first floor was noisy and cleaning staff started cleaning too early. We were still asleep.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fpo Ap, AP
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Leaving it. Recommend residing next door in the Embassy Suites Hotel.
The hotel was dirty, breakfast was weak, and the price was expensive.

DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.

Couple
Rachelle from Dayton, OH
May 19, 2015
Couple
7.0
No refrigerator in our room, for paying over $--- per night this should be standard.When checking out my husband mentioned this & the girl said that we could have requested it. Again, didn't think I needed to request something that is normally standar
Couple
Christopher from Denver, CO
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff, breakfast, noise level, cleanliness of the hotel and room were ALL spot on! Great hotel and great stay.
Solo Traveler
Donald from Denver, CO
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was perfect - wouldn't change a thing.
Nothing. All was great.
Business Traveler
Alex from Dorset, OH
May 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location. Fast internet. Clean.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.