Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7245 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 3 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free Breakfast which is a time saver, perfect location if you are planning to visit Garden of the Gods and Pikes Peak everything is just close and couple of minutes away
No Microwave in rooms , so be prepared if you have small kids.
Senior Travelers
Muriel from Hatboro, PA
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
everything
only the noisy soccer kids one of the nights

Perfect location for a traveler!

Couple
Karen from Danville, PA
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff were friendly and attentive. Rooms were clean and well maintained.
N/A

The hotel is centrally located to the Colorado Springs area and attractions. Easy access to I25 with restaurants and services very near. Breakfast is very good.

Couple
Darrell from Forney, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lubbock, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the cleanliness and breakfast. My son loved the swimming pool.
I wish there was a fridge in the room. We had leftovers from eating out and they went to waste.
Michael from Monte Vista, CO
January 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daiel from Colorado Springs, CO
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, breakfast was excelent. Great Place AA++

Night Manager was very helpful quick, polite and friendly. AA+

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were VERY comfortable and they had an excellent breakfast.

Very Nice!

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was big and very clean. The breakfast to go was a great idea.

I had a very good experience staying here alone as a single woman. The beds were very comfy and the room very clean. The breakfast to go was great to eat on the run!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is friendly. Hotel was clean and breakfast food was good.
Our room had a broken tub faucet. Changed rooms to one that had a broken TV. Eventually fixed.

The hotel was in a great location and close to everything we wanted to get to. Our room had updated decor. Bed was comfy and sheets were clean. We did have a broken bath faucet but was quickly moved into another room. That room had a broken TV. Eventually that was fixed. The staff was nice and quick to address our issues.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg