Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
7245 Commerce Center Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80919

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy in Colorado Springs

# 3 of 89 hotels in Colorado Springs
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darrell from Forney, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Lubbock, TX
May 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the cleanliness and breakfast. My son loved the swimming pool.
I wish there was a fridge in the room. We had leftovers from eating out and they went to waste.
Michael from Monte Vista, CO
January 18, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daiel from Colorado Springs, CO
September 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean, breakfast was excelent. Great Place AA++

Night Manager was very helpful quick, polite and friendly. AA+

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, UT
September 10, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The beds were VERY comfortable and they had an excellent breakfast.

Very Nice!

Solo Traveler
Michelle from Colorado Springs, CO
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bathroom was big and very clean. The breakfast to go was a great idea.

I had a very good experience staying here alone as a single woman. The beds were very comfy and the room very clean. The breakfast to go was great to eat on the run!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Westminster, CO
September 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff is friendly. Hotel was clean and breakfast food was good.
Our room had a broken tub faucet. Changed rooms to one that had a broken TV. Eventually fixed.

The hotel was in a great location and close to everything we wanted to get to. Our room had updated decor. Bed was comfy and sheets were clean. We did have a broken bath faucet but was quickly moved into another room. That room had a broken TV. Eventually that was fixed. The staff was nice and quick to address our issues.

Business Traveler
Jill from East Brunswick, NJ
September 22, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Spacious room, clean hotel, great, continental breakfast and ease of location.

The hotel was located in a great spot, easy access off of I-25. The hotel staff was friendly and provided complimentary bathroom goods as needed. The hotel was clean and beds were comfy. Would definitely recommend this hotel for such a great price!

Family Traveling with Teens
Wilfredo from Santa Rita, GU
June 5, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Clean, Nice setting, Ample parking, Nearby restaurants, Very accessible.

Clean, Nice setting, Ample parking, Nearby restaurants, Very accessible. Very close to everything I need.

Group Traveler
Jennifer from Maple Hill, KS
May 31, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It was easy to find and also was located close to the attractions we were visiting!
It was difficult to get into the proper lane for the turn when coming off the interstate.

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at the Hampton Inn. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were clean and so were all the open spaces. The hot breakfast was great also. I will probably stay there again!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colorado Springs Central Air Force Academy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg