Hampton Inn Collinsville

Hampton Inn Collinsville

Hampton Inn Collinsville Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
7 Commerce Drive
Collinsville, IL 62234

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Collinsville in Collinsville

# 2 of 9 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Collinsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Collinsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moline, IL
April 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amy from Evansvile, WI
March 27, 2017
10.0
Very clean and modern updates- lots of choices for the breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Robinson, IL
March 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonya from Abingdon, IL
October 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lawrence from Simpsonville, KY
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Being remodeled floor by floor (my stay was in July, 2016). Stayed on a floor where remodeling was completed. Nice new bed - always a plus. Room and decor was hip.
easy chair in king room replaced with a chaise-style chair. I want to sit with my feet on the floor!
Couple
Russell from East Moline, IL
July 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff that allowed us to check in early prior to leaving for the Cardinal in St Louis
Couple
Diane from Golden, CO
June 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was open when we arrived at 3:00 a.m.- our flight was delayed, so late arrival. They let us have a late check out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, IL
May 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
Under Construction remodeling
Couple
Jo Ellen from Athens, IL
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Loved the friendliness of the staff, and the delicious breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmhurst, IL
December 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable room with a refrigerator & micro wave. Staff was very friendly and made me feel like family. During my short stay there was remodeling being done and if it weren't for the sign in the elevator telling me this, I would not have noticed.
The wifi was a little slow, but suited my needs just fine.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Collinsville
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Collinsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.