Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1000 East Willow Drive
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colby in Colby

# 2 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Bruce from Grand Junction, CO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It was fairly new and quite clean overall
The staff was very bad. Issues with reservation, business center did not have fax machine and front desk told me they do not fax for customers; although the manual in the room said they did, housecleaning left all trash and just a poor attitude.

I'll never go back. Hotel was fine; staff was terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilary from Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly from the first hello to the last goodbye. All the employees were attentive, accommodating, and prompt. We really enjoyed our stay.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pratt, KS
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean.
The tv didn't always work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MD
June 8, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfy rooms and very helpful staff.
Really, everything was fine. Not a lot of restaurant choices in Colby, but that's not the hotel's fault!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, MO
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great room super staff!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montrose, CO
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet, clean and comfortable, friendly staff and very comfortable feeling. Totally enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was good, couldn't ask for anything any better. The staff was very friendly.
Happy with everything.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked our room in advance and did not arrive until around midnight. The staff had everything ready for us when we walked in, no waiting. Room was very clean and staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Urbandale, IA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
Nothing

Good location,new, clean hotel.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Colby
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.