Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1000 East Willow Drive
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colby in Colby

# 2 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Imperial, MO
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and price.
Hot tub was broken and filthy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Clearwater, FL
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Clean
Bad customer service. The front desk said the hotel is very busy only had 1 room left..and she put my husband and I and our 6 yrs old son in 1 small queen bed while only 5 cars on the parking lot. We could't sleep and checked out at 1 am. Dissappointed!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Mission, KS
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Zachary from Mission, KS
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heather from Lincoln, NE
June 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
They need soft closing doors. Starting at 5am a door slammed every 5 minutes. Annoying. And why does the pool not open until 10am? People want to get up and work out or let their kids play and then check out at 11am.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado, KS
May 23, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Probably one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Judy from Garden City, ID
May 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nice room but had to move twice because refrigerator in one room didn't work and then the air conditioner in the other room didn't work.
Nice room but had to move twice because refrigerator in one room didn't work and then the air conditioner in the other room didn't work. Would not recommend unless they start checking and fixing important room items before putting guests in the room
Group Traveler
Stacy from Topeka, KS
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean , had modern decor and was homey. The staff was very friendly. The beds were cozy. The variety of Brkfst items served was not what I was expecting. Everything was covered for choices. The breakfast crew was very attentive.
If I had to think of something it would have to be there wasn't a mini fridge or microwave but it could be they were available upon request. Nothing bad to say really.
Mike from Visalia, CA
October 30, 2015
10.0
Request to change rooms done to our great satifation.
William from Orange Park, FL
October 21, 2015
9.0
very nice clean hotel
no
Reviews of Hampton Inn Colby
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.