Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1000 East Willow Drive
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colby in Colby

# 2 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Stacy from Topeka, KS
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean , had modern decor and was homey. The staff was very friendly. The beds were cozy. The variety of Brkfst items served was not what I was expecting. Everything was covered for choices. The breakfast crew was very attentive.
If I had to think of something it would have to be there wasn't a mini fridge or microwave but it could be they were available upon request. Nothing bad to say really.
Mike from Visalia, CA
October 30, 2015
10.0
Request to change rooms done to our great satifation.
William from Orange Park, FL
October 21, 2015
9.0
very nice clean hotel
no
Couple
Deborah from Omaha, NE
October 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Up to date, roomy, clean, great breakfast. Colby, KS has some hotels that are a bit iffy. This property is a safe bet. Courteous employees at the front desk. Great location.
Everything was A+
Couple
Jessica from Wichita, KS
September 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice and felt welcome
No fridge in room, and kinda noisy early in the morning. Also had an issue with the room keys getting deactivated and had to go to the desk to fix the problem. It was fixed quickly though.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rossville, KS
September 1, 2015
9.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Moore, OK
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Smell of town.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Olathe, KS
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
We were traveling from KC to Colorado, and chose to spend the night in Colby, KS. The Hampton Inn rooms were clean, the breakfast was better than expected, and the staff was very friendly.
Group Traveler
Bruce from Grand Junction, CO
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
It was fairly new and quite clean overall
The staff was very bad. Issues with reservation, business center did not have fax machine and front desk told me they do not fax for customers; although the manual in the room said they did, housecleaning left all trash and just a poor attitude.

I'll never go back. Hotel was fine; staff was terrible.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hilary from Colorado Springs, CO
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was friendly from the first hello to the last goodbye. All the employees were attentive, accommodating, and prompt. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Colby
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.