Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby in Colby

Hampton Inn Colby

Hampton Inn Colby Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1000 East Willow Drive
Colby, KS 67701

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Colby in Colby

# 8 of 11 hotels in Colby
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Colby
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Colby

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
October 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
We booked our room in advance and did not arrive until around midnight. The staff had everything ready for us when we walked in, no waiting. Room was very clean and staff was very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sweetwater, TX
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simpsonville, SC
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Doug from Urbandale, IA
May 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great!
Nothing

Good location,new, clean hotel.

Couple
David from Aurora, MO
April 8, 2013
Couple
2.0
staff was friendly
YES! I specifically got this hotel because of the pool and hot tub only to find out the the pool and hot tub was totally shut down for my entire 3 night stay!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathleen from Liberty, MO
March 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff was extremely helpful.

I booked this reservation through priceline late in the day. When we arrived a couple hours later, the hotel had no record of my reservation, even though I had a confirmation number. They were completely booked as well. The staff worked really hard to pull a room together for us that was being renovated so we would have a place to sleep. This was my first priceline experience, and I can't say that I was impressed with priceline. The hotel staff, however, was terrific. ...read more

Couple
Janet from St. Charles, MO
July 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Great staff. Very courteous and freindly. Made your stay very comfortable

The hotel is fairly new. Right off the highway for easy access. Can't say enough about the friendliness & courteousness of the staff. They were always professional. Beds are great, clean and comfortable. Reminds us of beds in the Embasy Suites.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Colby
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Colby
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg