Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3425 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 2 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Antonio from Hialeah, FL
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like everything, especially breakfast.
Everything was fine.

Clean, Helpful and friendly staff, well located, good service and the excellent breakfast, would definitely return.

Couple
Laura from Desoto, MO
April 28, 2014
Couple
7.0
bed was comfortable, staff were friendly and helpful.
Was supposed to get an ocean front room, was a pool-front. If you leaned over the balcony & looked to the left, you could see ocean in the distance. Not as close to ocean as pictures depicted. Quite a walk for an elderly person with disabilities.

This was our first vacation in 25 years, and I was disappointed in the quality of the room. I expected ocean-front, and I expected to be much closer to the ocean. Also, from the pictures on the website, I thought the hotel was close to the Cocoa Beach pier, so we took off trying to walk there, and it was much further than we could walk ... we finally drove down to the pier. The maintenance and grounds crew were always friendly and helpful. The room was always kept "tidy", but I wouldn't say "clean". The room felt very run-down and tired. You would have thought for the price that was paid it would have included beach chairs and umbrellas! Also, it would have been nice to have someone available to discuss tourist attractions and activities in the area. If you didn't bring your laptop (which I didn't), you had no way of checking on where to go and what to do. It would have been nice to have a computer with internet connections available for everyone to share. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, IL
April 27, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Greenwood, IL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The Hotel was great. The free breakfast was awesome and very well done!The walk to the beach is very well done and the access to the beach was wonderful. The heated pool was also a great asset!
It could be difficult to get out of onto A1A, especially if need to go south, but that did not distract from a great experience.

They also joined with Marriot who was right next door and that was an added bonus. That actually gave us 2 pools to choose from and also a hot tub.

Business Traveler
Steve from Marlton, NJ
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient to everything.

Very helpful and friendly staff. Nice breakfast spread. Very clean and well cared for building.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithia, FL
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location. The breakfast was excellent. The staff was very good at managing the crowds and keeping the food well supplied. There was a nice variety of food. They regularly wiped off the tables and kept the area clean.
It was perfectly fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor Locks, CT
May 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was just ok. There was no food or bar service, I had to go next door to the Courtyard for those services. The location was good.
Upon returning home, I found unauthorized charges to my credit card. I had to cancel the card and obtain a new one for security purposes.

The best thing about this hotel is the location. There are a lot of attractions and restaurants close by and a walkway to the beach.

Couple
Brian from Nuneaton, United Kingdom
February 8, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, endless coffee and good parking.
No
Couple
Isaac from Cloverport, KY
January 11, 2013
Couple
8.0
staff he;lpfulness

excellent for cruise traveling. close to terminal. r/t transport only $10. friendly and helpful staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Shikha from Fairfax, VA
January 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenient

stay was comfortable,emenities were excellent

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg