Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
3425 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 2 of 28 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Moline, IL
August 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was excellent..staff were friendly and available.
Nothing stated about a 'motel' style hotel with room access directly outside..safety being the issue with little ones.
Couple
Michael from Dellroy, OH
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean, nice breakfast, helpful employees and close to the beach.
The images on line when I booked the room made it look like we would be directly facing the beach and could see it from our room, as I wanted. It was misleading, we could only see the beach at an angle, when we were on the balcony.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shady Spring, WV
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great stay while in Cocoa Beach. Hotel was very clean and staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast had great variety for everyone. Just a short walk to the beach.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jon from Eagan, MN
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The continental breakfast had plenty to choose from with such a wide variety of foods. Being able to get up and not have to run somewhere for breakfast is a big perk for me as well.
The season I was there the beaches were filled with sea weeds and algae which made being on the beach itself uncomfortable and in the water rather gross. Go before or after the algae bloom and you will have a much better time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Aaron from Boonville, IN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean,staff was great and breakfast was good.
Longest 100 yard walk to the beach but with the protected areas I understand.
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
May 13, 2015
10.0
The location to just walk to the beach
Not enough luggage carts
Solo Traveler
Justin from Safety Harbor, FL
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0
The room was beautiful and plush down bedding. They had an amazing continental breakfast.
The people in the room next to us were super loud all day and all night and the hotel neglected to talk to them or offer us another room after multiple attempts to resolve the issue. Next time I'll bring ear plugs.
Couple
Raymond from Traverse City, MI
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Antonio from Hialeah, FL
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I like everything, especially breakfast.
Everything was fine.

Clean, Helpful and friendly staff, well located, good service and the excellent breakfast, would definitely return.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.