Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3425 North Atlantic Avenue
Cocoa Beach, FL 32931

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach in Cocoa Beach

# 4 of 27 hotels in Cocoa Beach
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Traci from Bremerton, WA
July 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
We had an ocean view room with a king-size bed that was absolutely fantastic! The room smelled so fresh and was very clean. The a/c unit kept the room temp-controlled and comfortable. Every one of the staff we came in contact with was friendly and helpful
Verified Hotel Guest from Malabar, FL
June 8, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerland Key, FL
May 2, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast
The room was musty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampsterad, MD
April 27, 2017
Couple
10.0
Free Parking, Free Breakfast, Close to the beach, Free wi-fi, very close to the local wal-mart and restaurants
Seems like it's very crowded on days when the cruise ships are turning over their guests, so take this into account. If you are there on a Saturday, go for breakfast early! It's loud and crowded. Staff did a fantastic job keeping up with the mob!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 21, 2017
9.0
The staff
It didn't have a hot tub or Jacuzzi.
Couple
Kenneth from Neenah, WI
March 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
we really enjoyed the balcony with view of water and area around it. easy short walk to very nice beach area. we had not spent time in this area of FL. before. We found it pleasant with fun interesting things to. we do hope to return soon.
Couple
Harvey from Anaheim, CA
October 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Hot breakfast.
Partnered with Courtyard next door for a restaurant. Ate in Bistro. Terrible. Cold soup, cold unbuttered toast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Niceville, FL
August 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
August 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff at breakfast really seemed to care about the guest's satisfaction. Even the janitorial staff member I encountered was courteous and helpful.
Reviews of Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cocoa Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.