Hampton Inn Clovis

Hampton Inn Clovis

Hampton Inn Clovis Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2212 E. Mabry Dr.
Clovis, NM 88101

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Clovis in Clovis

# 2 of 10 hotels in Clovis
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Clovis
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Clovis

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Marilyn from Indianapolis, IN
April 18, 2016
10.0
Helpful staff
Near railroad, train noises
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was excellent - very helpful and friendly.
The room had a strong scent like a room deodorizer had been used in it. Kind of a soapy smell. I am very sensitive to smells so it was strong for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington, NM
March 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything!!
No
Business Traveler
Billy from Spring Branch, TX
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very friendly staff
Based on past experience, I think the price we had to pay was too high
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubai, United Arab Emirates
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
RoomsServices
Couple
Carmen from Albuquerque, NM
June 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly welcoming staff even with late check in and extremely tired mood I was in. The cleaning staff were very efficient and kind; excellent cleanliness.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ramona, CA
June 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
The ladies in charge of breakfast were really nice. Internet worked well.
A little old. A little funny smelling. The shower in room 233 a little funky black stuff in the grout. A little clump of hair that the vacuum missed on our carpet.
Couple
Robert from Albuquerque, NM
June 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was great and beds were very comfortable. Staff was great, and breakfast was good
Trains come by every 15 minute
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boerne, TX
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff
Mearby trAin but what can you do? It's Clovis!
Couple
John from Eucha, OK
February 24, 2015
Couple
1.0
Well the TV didn't work in the first room! So they gave us a another one .one of the lights was broken, and had to mess with the refrigerator too make it work!
Reviews of Hampton Inn Clovis
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clovis
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.