Hampton Inn Clinton Ms

Hampton Inn Clinton Ms in Clinton

Hampton Inn Clinton Ms

Hampton Inn Clinton Ms Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
493 Springridge Road
Clinton, MS 39056

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Clinton Ms in Clinton

# 5 of 8 hotels in Clinton
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Clinton Ms
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clinton Ms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Clinton Ms

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Gulfport, MS
May 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Front desk staff was nice
When we arrived, there was a toilet full of urine and a post it note in the headboard stating the sheets were clean on my arrival? WTH? Weird! Bathroom had mold up the bottom of wall and bathtub looked like it needed serious help.

Book your room in Flowood and just drive the 15 minutes

Couple
Rick from Lafitte, LA
March 19, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was really nice & super clean along with the lobby & the rooms our friends stayed in. The staff was very helpful with giving directions on places to eat/shop& site see. We we on our Harley Davidson Motorcycles which the staff helped watch.

We had a great stay in Clinton, MS & very pleased with our stay.

Couple
Annie from Farmington, MO
September 30, 2011
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff. Wi-Fi free, but a little slow. Breakfast was good.
Air conditioning needed to be upgraded...we had a hard time regulating it. Pillows were way too soft!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Mendenhall, MS
June 9, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Well lighted parking lot.
Nothing, everything was perfect.

My younger daughter and I stayed here for the UCA cheer competition that my older daughter was participating in. We wanted to be close to her for the final night and awards the next morning. The hotel was exactly what I had hoped. My youngest daughter and I enjoyed a wonderful breakfast before checking out. Very clean, wonderful staff, and even a phone call after checking in to make sure everything was okay. We will be staying again. ...read more

Couple
Margaret from Signal Mountain, TN
March 3, 2011
Couple
10.0
Helpful front desk staff, good breakfast, convenient location for my needs
Cleaning staff are surly and resentful

Hampton Clinton is a clean, cheerful choice for its price and services level in the Clinton area. They redeemed themselves this visit from a stay 18 months ago when I swore "never again" due to the lackluster cleaning staff smoking and loitering just outside our door. This time, the attitude of the cleaners was similar, but our room was in another area, and the front desk people were exceptionally helpful and hospitable. ...read more

Business Traveler
Emily from Fort Worth, TX
February 22, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and so friendly!
When there was heavy traffic, it was a little difficult to get in the parking lot.

I found the hotel to be very clean and appealing to the eye. The staff was extremely accomodating and helpful when I approached them. I would recommend.

Couple
Marilyn
November 15, 2007
Couple
10.0

The room was very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Hotel staff was friendly and eager to help. Very nice. Quite satisfied with our stay.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Clinton Ms
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clinton Ms
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg