Hampton Inn Clifton Park

Hampton Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

Hampton Inn Clifton Park

Hampton Inn Clifton Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
620 Plank Rd.
Clifton Park, NY 12065

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Clifton Park in Clifton Park

# 5 of 7 hotels in Clifton Park
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Clifton Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Clifton Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamburg, NY
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Baldwinsville, NY
February 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mexico, NY
September 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly staff, nice room, let me check in early. Was close to interstate, grocery store, liquor store, a few restaurants everything was within walking distance.
Nope, this was a great place to stay.

There was nothing I didn't like about this place. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I would stay here again if I needed to. Room was clean and looked great, big fridge, microwave, coffee maker....all worked well. Really nothing bad to say.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
Love Hampton's beds.
They were resurfacing the parking lot, so that wasn't enjoyable, but not a huge deal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patty from Castleton, VT
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to find.
Blow dryer did not work in room, called desk and they said they would check into finding, never got back to me!

Ok hotel, room was small when you used the day bed. Hotel staff really were not helpful except the person who checked us in.

Couple
Stephanie from New York, NY
September 22, 2011
Couple
10.0
The bed was wonderful and there are many restaurants and shops nearby.

I will gladly stay at any Hampton Inn after my very positive experience in Clifton Park.

Business Traveler
Dave from Otisville, NY
May 23, 2011
Business Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located; good value; clean and comfortable; breakfast included.

The hotel was set back from the busy highway, but very conveniently located. The room was terrific, and the bed was really comfortable. The excellent self-service breakfast was included, a huge plus.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from New York, NY
June 9, 2010
Solo Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness
Shower

Comfortable accomodations for the money, very pleased with the experience

Reviews of Hampton Inn Clifton Park
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clifton Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg