Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
29690 Detroit Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake in Westlake

# 1 of 6 hotels in Westlake
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
May 29, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast
Room, end of hall noise/doors, hill build was strange.
Couple
Steve from Defiance, OH
April 24, 2017
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain Top, PA
February 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Hotel staff. Location.
Avg room. Small bathroom. No pool or hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
December 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
Close by shopping and highways, good breakfast, friendly staff, easy to get to.
Not really
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northampton, MA
August 30, 2016
Couple
9.0
Nice room, well appointed, good breakfast. The first room we were given was already occupied (sorry, guy in 212), but we were immediately given another. And the wifi was weak.
Weak wifi
Group Traveler
Ryan from Bozeman, MT
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, super quick check-in, lots of parking, nice furniture and lots of weird little signs and stuff. Not the usual groundhog day hotel.
Concrete stairwell. I'm a stairs guy sometimes.
Couple
Helene from Pikesville, MD
March 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
We had a very nice stay and were happy with everything about the hotel. It was very clean. They had a nice continental breakfast and a 24 hour coffee/tea station. This is the only hotel we are staying at when we come to visit friends.
Couple
Donna from Maryville, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to everything we needed.
Couple
Jean from Fairfield, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great rooms and location.
The lobby area was very small! Only two chairs. The hotel was full. Not enough food was available. Seating was limited. People had no other place to sit and talk, so the breakfast area had no quick turnover. Lacked staff in lobby. Desk often empty.

It was like new! Parking was great. The rooms were very nice, with very comfortable beds. No outside noises. A wonderful place to stay! Bob Evans next door.

Business Traveler
Coretha from Lawrenceville, GA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and staff
No

Good hotel . I will stay there next time

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.