Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake in Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
29690 Detroit Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake in Westlake

# 2 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karen from Cincinnati, OH
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was amazed at how wonderful everything was. I do not like hotels and this was just a great experience. I would recommend this place to others and when I am in town again I will book here
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
February 11, 2014
9.0
Rooms are clean
Everything was just fine

Rooms were laid out for convenience and ease.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and the free breakfast
One of the elevators was broken and was not repaired during my two day stay. The hotel was full so this was an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No
I didn't realize that there was no laundry machines on site and booking with priceline I didn't get my frequent travel points.

I thought the hotel overall was good. People were very nice and professional. Hotel was clean no problems during my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brimfield, IL
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel breakfast was wonderful - a nice variety of food and the room was clean and beautifully decorated.
We had trouble locating the entrance at rush hour. We could see the hotel as we exited the highway but the entrance wasn't clear. There was a sign but we missed it.
Couple
David from Findlay, OH
October 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Big spacious rooms. Very comfortable beds. Well insulated from noise from hallway or other rooms.
Business Traveler
Brad from Sachse, TX
July 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and with a friendly staff

Excellent and comfortable

Couple
Gerald from Whitney Point, NY
May 10, 2012
Couple
7.0
Great location for what I needed. Easy access to interstate. Shopping/Dining nearby.
Rugs in room were dated and needed cleaning.
Senior Travelers
Suzanne from Williiamsburg, VA
April 19, 2012
Senior Travelers
3.0
Location.
Walls are paper thin.

The walls in this hotel are paper thin. You can hear every word in the room next-door, and I'm talking normal conversation, not a party. Breakfast was basically a cheap version of everything offered including Coffee mate instead of half and half. The person at the desk apologized for the noise and said some rooms were worse than others. She offered to send me a free night's coupon, but I've received nothing -- not that I'd stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Callie from West Unity, OH
April 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
Modern decor, comfortable bed, and free breakfast.
The fitness room t.v. didn't work.

This hotel is a great bargain! We were looking to stay outside of the city in a safe area and this was it. There is lots of shopping and restaurants nearby. The free breakfast was fresh and had many choices. The room was clean, modern, and the bed was more comfortable than my own at home!

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg