Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
29690 Detroit Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake in Westlake

# 1 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from Maryville, TN
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very convenient to everything we needed.
Couple
Jean from Fairfield, OH
June 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great rooms and location.
The lobby area was very small! Only two chairs. The hotel was full. Not enough food was available. Seating was limited. People had no other place to sit and talk, so the breakfast area had no quick turnover. Lacked staff in lobby. Desk often empty.

It was like new! Parking was great. The rooms were very nice, with very comfortable beds. No outside noises. A wonderful place to stay! Bob Evans next door.

Business Traveler
Coretha from Lawrenceville, GA
August 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and staff
No

Good hotel . I will stay there next time

Business Traveler
Karen from Cincinnati, OH
June 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was amazed at how wonderful everything was. I do not like hotels and this was just a great experience. I would recommend this place to others and when I am in town again I will book here
Reynaldo from Granger, IN
February 11, 2014
9.0
Rooms are clean
Everything was just fine

Rooms were laid out for convenience and ease.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location and the free breakfast
One of the elevators was broken and was not repaired during my two day stay. The hotel was full so this was an inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
No
I didn't realize that there was no laundry machines on site and booking with priceline I didn't get my frequent travel points.

I thought the hotel overall was good. People were very nice and professional. Hotel was clean no problems during my stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brimfield, IL
May 27, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel breakfast was wonderful - a nice variety of food and the room was clean and beautifully decorated.
We had trouble locating the entrance at rush hour. We could see the hotel as we exited the highway but the entrance wasn't clear. There was a sign but we missed it.
Couple
David from Findlay, OH
October 17, 2012
Couple
9.0
Big spacious rooms. Very comfortable beds. Well insulated from noise from hallway or other rooms.
Business Traveler
Brad from Sachse, TX
July 25, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and with a friendly staff

Excellent and comfortable

Reviews of Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Cleveland/Westlake
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.