Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
190 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

# 5 of 31 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It was located where i wanted to stay
The beds were not comfortable. There were not enough outlets for plugging in multiple phones and the door did not completely seal - you could see light between the door and the jam which made me concerned about the effectiveness of the lock.
Shane from Noblesville, IN
July 21, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Latrice from Marietta, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The location
The comforter on one of the beds was dirty, the walls in the shower wer stained with what appeared to be mold

It is not a 2 1/2 star more like a 1 1/2

Couple
Ronald from Mcdaniels, KY
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
It would have been fine for a 2 star but I bought a 2 1/2. Look at hotels in the Clarksville area and you will see they have this listed as a 2 star for--- dollars. Disgusting, and no one wants to take the blame for it
this hotel is not a 2 1/2 star hotel. You sold me a 2 1/2 star but it is not. I ask you to correct the matter and you would not. Take me off of all of your contact list, I do not want to do business with people who do these kinds of things

My wife and I were celebrating our 43 anniversary and I did not want to go below a 2 1/2 star. It really offended me. I tell you how offended I am. I do a talk show every morning with BBC and I intend to discuss this pitiful experience during my personal note section.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlett, TN
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The staff was very friendly and full of smiles. Kept apologizing to us about the noise.
the location, noise, the fact we were right beside a police station and ambulance base. Sirens going off every 30 minutes.

will not be staying here again. Pool is also very small.

Solo Traveler
Lauren from Hobart, IN
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katina from Aurora, CO
June 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was easy to navigate. The checkin process was quick.
Only given a full sized bed for 2 people. The AC is a seperate unit that suts under the window. Its location puts it about 18 inches from the bed. This means 1 person is freezing so that thw room can be comfortable in the muggy heat. Stains on sheets.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Lexington, SC
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TN
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location

Great location, near many shopping and eating establishments

Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg