Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
190 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

# 6 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawnri from Russellville, KY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
I was minutes away from a variety of stores so that was a plus! The kids enjoyed the jacuzzi.
I didn't like how I wasn't told that the pool was closed. My kids were disappointed. One of the main reasons for staying. My room that I wanted with 2 beds wasn't available, so I paid extra to have a jacuzzi room with a sofa bed.
Business Traveler
Pamela from New Tazewell, TN
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The refrigerator froze my fruit, yogurt and drinks. They didn't clean the room until the afternoon and the bed was half made i.e. the covers were pulled up but the sheets wern't straightened out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
April 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Very friendly desk attendant.
Ants on the bathroom counter. Hard mattress.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
April 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Convenient location, breakfast was as expected
Mold around the ceiling in the bathroom, wall paper border peeling all around the room, hard uncomfortable bed, lumpy old comforter, bad coffee with breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
April 3, 2015
Couple
3.0
It was not, in my opinion, a 2 1/2 star hotel. It was the old style where the rooms entered right off the outside. The room was very little and old looking. The sheets, comforter, etc. looked very used. Some white towels and washcloths were not white.
Group Traveler
Nicole from Blaine, MN
March 30, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The location
Pretty much everything! Dirty, old, stinky, checked for bed bugs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atmore, AL
March 29, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location right off the interstate
Shower smelled like a cross between urine and mold.

Yuck!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stillwater, MN
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The night staff was very pleasant and accomodating with my family arriving in the early a.m. hours. The hotel is located right off the highway, so it was easy to find.
The room was nice until my son pulled down the sheets and the sheets were clearly used with hair and body fluids. Horribly! I talked to the front desk person the following morning and he did not appear to really care.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was clean, the breakfast was good, and it has obviously been recently renovated. Everything worked well.
This isn't really a hotel--it's a motel, with outside room access. This increases traffic noise, requires a trip outside to go to breakfast, etc. It's a nice enough motel, but it wasn't what I expected from a 2 1/2 star Baymont Inn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Madison, WI
March 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Location convenient to highway.
Outside entry to rooms. Room was smaller and somewhat worn. Desk clerk was perfunctory, but not quite rude. Breakfast room small. Everything just a little off, more like a 1 to 2 star hotel - would not recommend at this star level.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.