Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
190 Holiday Drive
Clarksville, TN 37043

Hotel Guest Rating for Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast in Clarksville

# 6 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dan from Mokena, IL
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was what I expected and there were plenty of places nearby to find something to eat for dinner.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location was convenient
Older, un-updated, 2 Star Hotel. Mediocre Value @ Best

See above

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Weirton, WV
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice big room. Comfy bed.
Noisy neighbor. Thin walls.

Nice price. Nice location. Nice selection of complimentary breakfast foods.

Couple
Charles from Jackson, TN
January 6, 2015
Couple
2.0
The staff was good. I like the front counter personel
The room was not what I was expecting. Found toe nail clippings in the floor. Which made me question the cleanliness of the room. There was a old stench in the room as if it has not been used in a while. Definitely had to check the bed for bed bugs.

I would not recommend this hotel

Solo Traveler
Brenda from Nashville, TN
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room was easily accessible. One bed and chair--these were the essentials for me for one night. I was in the handicap accessible room. I have no specific needs that require this room but the easy access of the shower was nice.
Furniture was a bit beat up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
January 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfy - Great to have a fridge and microwave.
I did not expect to have exterior entrance doors.
Couple
Colton from El Dorado, AR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were awesome!
Parking is a bit cramped

Awesome staff and room was very clean, water didn't get very hot but was still ok

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carthage, MO
January 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed was very comfortable.
The room we had was extra large and lacking in proper furniture for such a large space. It looked empty. Not a cozy space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Harold from Savannah, TN
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very clean. Great staff. Internet access was easy and good.
Outside entrance. Ice machines needed work.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St George, UT
December 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good, well-stocked free breakfast buffet. Attentive and courteous staff. Clean public spaces.
Older facility. Many construction workers staying during the week, so there was a lot of noise and people coming and going in the rooms next to us. We asked for another room and were moved to a quieter location right away.
Reviews of Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Baymont Inn & Suites Clarksville Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg