Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa

Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa

Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4 Hospital Drive
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa in Clarion

# 1 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alfred from Farmville, VA
June 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
It was just okay
Yes from front desk they directed me straight down the hall, only to find my room was last room from back entrance door.Trash was piled up at this door both days. Breakfast was not ready a denoted time. I had expected more for this amount of money.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saylorsburg, PA
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, comfortable, delicious oatmeal
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Oak Island, NC
March 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Patrick from Arnold, MO
January 22, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrington, PA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay here every time I visit my daughter at college. They remember me every time. They do anything to accommodate you.

Wonderful staff. Clean environment, great free breakfast!

Couple
Sean from Bakersfield, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Thomas from New Britain, CT
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
So easy to access from the Interstate. Couldn't ask for more.
There's a lack of dining options in the area. Not a big problem but it's something you can't avoid, if you stay in Clarion.

Really nothing to say. Stopped in for an overnight and didn't look at the facility beyond our need for sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olney, MD
October 11, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff went out of their way to be helpful and gracious. Also the good old breakfast and to-go breakfast/lunch that the Hampton Inn provides is always welcomed and dependable.
All was exactly as expected. The only complaint and it was immediately addressed is that the housekeeping staff use frebreeze spray quite heavily after cleaning a room (I found this to be the case with all Hampton Inns).

A pool with towels, a fitness center, a breakfast bar, a to-go lunch, bottled water, a staff that was unusually pleasant and helpful. Great location, right near the Downtown, next to shopping center and restaurants. Way to go, Hampton Inn and Suites!

Couple
Tiffany from Acme, PA
August 18, 2012
Couple
10.0
Friendly environment.
Cable TV was not very good there was only 40 channels and nothing was on.

I
loved the hotel. My husband and
I were there for our 2 year anniversary and I am thinking we might start coming here every year.

Senior Travelers
Marion from Pittsburgh, PA
June 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
one of the best breakfast included I ever had.
only problem involved changing temperature in room --soon corrected.

we felt so good in this hotel, we would recommend it to anyone visiing in Clarion.

Reviews of Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn Clarion, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.